Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

After a decade of decadence living in the hills of Hollywood in the music business, I then moved to Las Vegas for 7 years doing Real Estate deals and living the partying lifestyle until a couple of years ago...It was time to get out of sin city, come back down to earth and move back home to the O.C. I re-evaluated what is really important in life. I changed my lifestyle am doing good and being good.... thus, "ex bad boy turns good" would love to find a good woman, bad, to complete the picture, live the dream and make life worth while and fulfilling for both of us... We could have it all, f it's "meant to be". I have a close family nearby, my folks are still married, cool sisters, nieces and nephews, I have a nice home of my own and my dog Roxy. I have some good friends, a flexible career in Real Estate, I work and play hard. I take care of business, enjoy the ride. I am honest, trust worthy, spiritual, financially stable, totally legit, can work from anywhere and oh yea....I'm a lover.... I enjoy meeting quality new people and am looking for a good woman to share and enjoy the finer things in life as well as the simple pleasures.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an extremely cute little pitbull named Roxy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home...Beach, Mountains, Desert,..Nature, City, Restaraunts, Concerts, Shows, Festivals (Burning Man), Clubs, Friends Places,My Place, Interested in traveling... open to exploring and finding new Favorite Hot Spots! Worldwide or right here.

Favorite things

Rock, Alternative, ELectronic, Classical, Ambient

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Shows, Clubs, Hiking, Beach, Hanging out, Making Music, Traveling, Adventures, Open to New Experiences,

Last read

Robopocolypse... Sci fi, Spiritual, Steven Tylers - Does the noise in my head drive you crazy... lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Investments, Hard Money Loans, Vacation Rentals, Future Movie Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business, Radio,TV, Film, Music, Real Estate License, Life