Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for real people. Relationship minded as well as future driven.

In his own words

Honest focused young man here, Fluent in English and spansh. I am mixed with black/mexican/irish. Maintain myself well. Not much into the spot light type life. Im simple minded but hard working for a greater future than my past for myself and my beautiful daughter :D. Im looking for an honest women. Someone to laugh with. Maintain a healthy fun relationship, knows how to balance fun and the seriousness of life. Outdoors, camping, hiking type is a major plus. Sense of humor is key with me, I love laughing, sarcasm, jokes and little innocent pranks ;) In all seriousness, I want someone looking for commitment, a house, nice cars, family and isn't distracted or easily influenced by others. I love to be myself, im a person to connect deeply with. Not judgmental. Ive been through alot do I understand many situations. I believe its what u make u of past that creates a beautiful person. I truly honestly believe that God has a plan for us all. If you love God as I do and believe Jesus is our savior, then we have in common the most important part of starting a healthy relationship. I hope to find what im looking for. God bless :D

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Pretty much anything but cats lol..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chilies, Dave N Busters, Disney, any place with food and ice cream really haha


Cypress College, Cypress, CA

Favorite things

My daughter, Bible, friends, working out, jokes, pranks, work and making weird faces

For fun

Definitely up for all types of fun.. Camping, paintball, jet ski, off roading, sports, love to travel. On But movie nights are always fun, BBq's, swimming, and occasion hanging out at home can also be fun. Church events are always best :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I construct, skyrise buolding and bridges.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
African American, Mexican, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christian :) Im not perfect, but I do try my hardest to stick with my Christianity belief. Im more a believer in Gods word rather than religion. I can hold friendship with anyone but as for a relationship I need a follwer of Jesus Christ :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Cypress College and National Academy of sports Medicine. Currently attending school in The Carpentry Union :)