Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We ll see how this goes

In his own words

Spontaneous, Creative ,Honest, and a lil Bossy, just being honest. I love working hard and accomplishing goals. I Enjoy reaping the benefits of hard work and dedication. I Don't watch sports . I like exotic cars, vacations and nice watches. I Enjoy being a CEO of my own successful Company. I have a close relationship with God.. I live by myself with my two dogs . I write and produce music as a hobby. I love being creative, designing and coming up with new business ideas. I am content with my life and all the blessings God has giving me, but there is still one part of my life that is incomplete. I am Looking for somebody that has goals and a career path of their own, or at least is very motivated to be successful. I am Looking for a God loving and fearing women, who I can build a solid relationship with. I am looking for a best friend and lover who I can share my adventures and my accomplishments with. I need somebody who is secure and not jealous. Physical attraction is very important to me, so if your not into health, beauty, and physical fitness please do not contact me. And if you can not cook, Do not contact me.LOL Sorry but that is a must for me. I have a lot to offer and do expect a lot in return. Hope to meet you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two staffordshire terriers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love spending time in Southern California, and Abroad, from Vegas to Miami, the 4040, KODS, TAO, Laguna Niguel, Terranea Resort,


Sierra College, Rocklin, CA

Favorite things

Family and true friends, Home cooked meals, Living a healthy lifestyle, Following God, Good music, Good Company, and Good memories.

For fun

When I'm not working I enjoy coming up with new business ideas and new ways to make to money. Diner, Movies, nightclubs, exploring new areas. Improving my home

Last read

Mastery, 48 laws of power,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Ceo Millenium Inc.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im German Irish and mexican, Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When to college for pre-med ended up starting my own business instead.