Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Easygoing good times only please. For uptight please try the next guy over please.

In his own words

I totally did the overthink thing... Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile! I'm flattered, and appreciate your time. I'm Rob, my ideal day is spent in the sun at the beach! A nice day in Western Washington not spent outside is a crime of which I will not be found guilty! Even just chilling in the yard with the BBQ going and some volleyball sounds perfect. I would like to meet a girl who also shares love of the outdoors! I must add that my love of the outdoors does not include killing animals or anything. Think of it more in the Kenny Chesney, shorts, flip flops, relaxing vibe. I have 3 kids that are with me at least half the time. I'm a good Dad. I enjoy being Dad more than anything. Basically, to simplify an awkward topic, my main goal in life is to smile and laugh and enjoy as much as I can out of every day. When I try and act cool, I fall and hurt myself, but lucky me, I can laugh at myself. Yes, I have a male ego, I tried to have it removed but I couldn't do without it! That said it's under control, I don't get embarrassed, and I don't take myself too seriously! I am looking for an easy going girl, who can laugh at herself and have a good time. Someone who enjoys dressing up and going out, but can be comfortable in a t shirt and sweats for movie night just as easily. Bottom line, nothing complicated, no expectations. Just getting to know one another and have some laughs and companionship along the way.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat, Mr Man. I grew up with cats and my house seems empty without one. I like cats independent streak. Fish are messy. Birds? No. They should FLY! Dogs. Not really my thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being at the stadiums watching the Seahawks or M's play. I also love posting up at my favorite HOT SPOT, MY BBQ!! I can BBQ a nice steak, and some amazing chicken as well.


ITT Technical Institute, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love being Daddy to my little girl. I love goofing around and having fun. I like making others laugh. I love simple pleasures. Cuddling. I'm a hugger, big time! I like being around people.

For fun

I love being outside. Catching a game at Safeco. I love hiking, or just hanging out at the beach. I like watching movies. I like sitting and talking with friends. I LOVE TO LAUGH!!

Last read

Okay, by answering this one my secret is out. I'm a dork. I read the Darth Bane trilogy again. Yep, sorry. Star Wars nerd. Don't worry I don't own a costume, but I do attend Comic Con, and I do have the gold bikini fantasy awaiting my Leia. LOL!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a very open minded person by nature. Faith is no exception. I believe. In what, I cannot be sure. I am sure that God is with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference