Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area, not sure about the online idea but...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to laugh, love, and live a quality life with (sounds simple!). Someone who equally enjoys socializing with friends/family and spending alone time together. The combination of a playful, positive personality, and a strong work ethic is a must. A woman who actively enjoys dinner, sports, social events, and has the freedom to travel would be perfect! More importantly than any specifics is someone who has the desire to be active and appreciates being treated the way she should be treated. My degree is in engineering but soon after entering the "real world" I learned I would rather be around people and social events than computers and desks. I switched careers to sales and have a successful sales office. A great motto "work hard play harder" fits me pretty well - I understand the importance of hard work but would not classify myself as a workaholic - I like to live life and have fun! I have a positive and confident personality but not arrogant or cocky. I am happy and outgoing by nature but don't handle drama very well - no time for it! I'm laid back in the fact that not much upsets me but I am outgoing and love to laugh and have fun. I feel very fortunate for my life, now I just need to find someone to share it with! I enjoy nice dinners, drinks, and laughing with friends/family whenever possible. Playing golf, going to sporting events, and traveling are a few favorite past times but relaxing at home also ranks up there. Hope I'm someone you would like to meet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Black Lab - Lexi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know much about Nashville....yet!!

Favorite things

Buckeyes and Browns All types of music Italian, sushi, steak, and seafood

For fun

Dinner and drinks with friends, golfing, exercising, and traveling. I'm willing to try new things and anything that sounds fun!

Last read

Rarely read books but when I do it tends to be work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Kent State Grad