Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 60 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving a sales pitch about yourself is a...

In his own words

Giving a sales pitch about yourself is a little weird but, here goes. I value friendship which explains why I have close friendships that date back to my little league days. I value family and I have a large one. I have three sisters who trained me to open car doors, bring flowers, remember anniversaries, and forget women who spend 100% of their time in nail salons. My two kids (ages 15 and 12 ) and eight nieces and nephews keep me on my toes. I am a loyal (read "obsessed") sports fan of the Kings, and Rams. I also enjoy going to the Theater and have had season seats to the Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza for many years. My favorite singers are Bruce Springsteen, Bon Jovi and Meat Loaf. I remain confident that somewhere out there is a great girl who is witty, fun, adorable, and enjoys kids. My late Uncle Sol used to advise me: "If you say 'I love her because I need her' then get rid of her. When you say 'I need her because I love her' hang on to her." I am not sure why I just wrote that, but my Uncle Sol was my favorite. If any of this sounds good to you, contact me and and we will go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have three rotten cats. I couldn't say no to my daughter. Please don't hold it against me!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Newport Beach, Santa Barbara, Bellagio Italy, Vitello's in Thousand Oaks, Bellini Osteria, Mastro's. Naturally there is nothing better than being at LA Live before a Kings game.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Nothing better than watching the Kings win two Stanley Cups with my 12 year old son. Seeing Springsteen still gives me goose bumps and naturally hanging with my kids ain't bad either...

For fun

Las Vegas, Sporting Events, Beach, Concerts, all Travel. Concerts in the park in the summer are fun... Canyon Club, fun restaurants, and small theaters are also fun...

Last read

The Divorced Lawyers Guide to Staying Married written by my sister!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
In 2010 my sister and I started a local daily deal website in the Conejo Valley. We recently were awarded the Business of the Year! We have sold thousands of deals and given back over $200,000 to our local schools through our give back program.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My Rabbi is my Fantasy Baseball and Football partner!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pierce College to CSUN to Cal Poly Pomona. That eight years went by fast!