Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just going to make a list of random...

In his own words

I am just going to make a list of random stuff: -I'm pretty upbeat, witty, and energetic -I believe that we only have one life so we must live it as much as possible -I'm a Christian -I'm driven professionally, right now I'm currently a flight instructor, making my way into the airlines -I work hard at everything I do, but also enjoy relaxing and having a good time -Honestly my idea of a good night is sitting with friends or family over some beers and talking and laughing all night, so hopefully I can find someone who can fit into that scenario -I graduated from Texas Tech in 2011 and have worked in Sales -I really enjoy being outside and active, whether its at the beach, the lake, in the mountains, or out for a run, I'll probably have fun! -Triathlons are a new thing for me, but they are really fun. It's important to set goals! Also I work out probably 5 times/week

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up with Vizslas my whole life, and I'm living with one now

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anvil, Galveston or Surfside Beach, Memorial Park, Pub Fiction, The Porch Swing, Rebels, Sundance Movie Theater, Downtown


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Sushi, Any water sport or activity, Traveling, Being with friends and family, Music: Minus The Bear, Surrogate, John Mayor, Foo Fighters. I don't actually listen to Country music at all but I really like two-steppin. Coffee, magazines

For fun

Piloting, Surfing, Kite-boarding, Wake-boarding, Fishing, Movies, TV Shows, Reading, Painting, Swimming, Running, Cross Fit, Mountain Biking, Live Music, Stand-Up Comedy

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Flight Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Almost all of Western European....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Management from Texas Tech University