Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Eventually I will come up with something original!

In his own words

I haven't dated in awhile so I'm giving this online thing a try. Who knows, maybe things will work out great with this. I have just the basics here....I was born and raised here in San Antonio, I have never been married (almost did though), I have no children and would love to someday, I've been work for the same company for 17 years and I have a lot of time vested in that. I like to go out every once in a while but like to relax at home during my spare time. I love going to concerts when I can, Spurs games and spending time with my family. I also do lots of other things when I'm in the mood! I don't like to get bored and there's always something going on, it may not be out somewhere then again it may be!! Let's see, I take pride in my appearance, a little vanity here and there.. no matter what anyone thinks, we all try look good at some point. I work out at least 3 times week as I'm not getting any younger and it's tough sometimes though but no pain, no gain right? I love to be outdoors as I work outdoors everyday at the office. I do have a lot more to say but I don't want to put it all out there yet. As for what I'm looking for, who really knows? But if I had to say a few things, I'm looking for someone who carries themselves well ( and don't judge, you don't have to work out 7 times a week or even one, I'm no Adonis either ) people are visual, honest, diligent, understanding and most of all, you need to be able to make me laugh!!! These are only a few things and I do have more but that will be just to start. The list can go on and on but if you can carry a conversation, that's a major plus. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Other

I don't have any pets but that's not to say I don't like them!

Favorite hot spots

My Bro's House (you won't be disappointed), Fast Eddie's, StoneWerks, Happy Hour anywhere, Home relaxing, Downtown SA. Dallas, Port Aransas, South Padre...


Richland College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Movies, The Big Bang Theory, Rules of Engagement, Top Gear (UK), 007, my IPod, Sting, U2, the 80's (movies and music)

For fun

Firing Range, Fishing (When I can), playing music, playing cards, gaming out, shopping, taking a cruise, jamming out, SPURS, happy hour, passing go for 200, 80's trivia, board games, chillin with my bros

Last read

Instructions on how to put together my nephew's new crib



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Been working at the same company for 17 years and have done many things over the years. And I have look towards any type of advancement. But all work and no play doesn't work!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree