Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore Arizona.

In his own words

Midwest raised, I came out to Arizona for school and unintentionally fell in love with the state. The last couple years I’ve really discovered all the great outdoor stuff this state has to offer. Hiking, canyoneering, camping... Now, a lot of people say they like camping, and pretend to like camping, but when you actually try to organize a trip they back out. I won't back out. But with that being said, it’s not really important for me to date a girl who's as into all that stuff as I am. I have a great group of buddies I can do that with. Someone who’s down for a little adventure every now and then, maybe even get a little dirty, is all I ask. But with all the exploring I’ve done outside of Phoenix, I realized I haven’t done as much I would like around town. My parents did a pretty good job culturing me from an early age so museums, musicals, weird food… I’m down for it all. Meeting someone I can explore all that the greater Phoenix area has to offer is really what I’m looking for. I spend a lot of my free time volunteering on the local mountain rescue team. If you get lost or hurt in the wilderness of Maricopa county, I’m probably getting called. I currently work as an EMT at a homeless shelter, which as you can imagine has its challenges but is probably the most rewarding job I’ve had yet. I lift weights pretty habitually but I’m not quite as much of a weirdo about it as I used to be. I also love movies. Everything from silent movies from the 20’s to subtitled foreign films to ridiculous action movies and even the occasional romantic comedy. I’m not like a movie snob or anything, but if your favorite movies are the kind that star Katherine Heigl, we’re gonna have a bad time. As to dating: maybe I’ve just been lucky so far in that I haven’t really had many bad experiences, but dating for me is still fun… like I think it’s supposed to be. It’s exciting to meet new people, give you an excuse to go to new places or do new things. I’m certainly not opposed to meeting someone special but I feel like if you go into it with too high expectations it can create lot of pressure and maybe prevent something from growing that might have otherwise. Bottom line, if we like each other we’ll keep seeing each other. If not… well, there’s haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Last read

I'm in the middle of Wind, Sand and Stars. It's what inspired the author to write The Little Prince. If it doesn't make you want to quit everything and be a small airplane pilot in remote parts of the world, there's something wrong with you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference