Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Raritan, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spend most of my time at Bayside when I'm not working for Old Man Carosi at the Malibu Sands...

In his own words

This is the part where I'm supposed to say how I like going out on weekends but also like quiet nights in with a glass of wine too right? (For the record both are true). I would consider myself very easy going, social, hard working, and can have a good time whether I'm with my family, friends, or complete strangers. My family means the world to me and we enjoy going out together or laughing around Grandma's dinner table together (My grandmother is Italian so Sunday dinners are where it's at!). I have one sister who is my best bud. My Mom is an English teacher and I'm proud to say I can recite all my prepositions...okay, maybe SHE'S proud I can recite all my prepositions. I love to play sports and being active but hate the gym if that makes any sense. I play Softball, Basketball, Wallyball (ask me!) and Dodgeball and in the warmer months love to go hiking or biking. My biggest passion along with sports is music. I'm a huge music fan but good luck trying to get me to commit to one iPod collection ranges from Sinatra to Michael Jackson to Jay-Z to Collective Soul... I do event planning for a living so my travel schedule can get a little hectic over the course of the year but gives me the opportunity to see some awesome places. I would much rather travel for fun though. an island is next on my itinerary. I'm a lifelong Yankees, Giants, and Knicks fan! I enjoy quiet nights during the week but when the weekend comes around I do enjoy going out and making the most of my free time. I'm a Jersey Boy my whole life so of course the shore is a huge part of my summer and envision it being that way even as I get older. What's better than an ice cold Corona on the beach? I can have fun anywhere whether it be in AC, a dive bar, romantic restaurant, night club or even a night in just watching TV. I'm very open minded and love to be spontaneous. I love to laugh and be a goofball but I do take the things that need to be taken serious me the best thing in life IS life. I consider myself an open minded person so I don't want to put too many restrictions out there on what I'm looking for but I will say that I'm looking for someone to be friends with first and get to enjoy the journey of getting to know them better.Someone who likes to try new things, have fun, laugh, is independent and likes be treated with respect would be ideal. I think the key to any successful relationship is having a strong base. While I think it's good to have goals, if you have your entire life planned out in your head or set timelines before even hanging out, I may not be the guy for you!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm not allowed to have a dog in my apartment but I've volunteered for a group called Rawhide Rescue which places rescue dogs up for adoption. It is the next best thing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Morristown, Hoboken, Atlantic City, the Jersey Shore in the summer, New Hope, Philadelphia, are some of my favorite places, but I also love to be at an Italian Restaurant in my home town enjoying a great dinner and glass of wine.

Favorite things

Music, sports, the ocean, warm weather, Italian Food, red wine, and most importantly laughing and cracking jokes.I coached youth basketball for 10 years and loved it but had to give it up for work...want to do it again once my schedule permits!

For fun

Being active is very important to me so I love to play sports to have fun especially during the week. On the weekends I am always up for trying new things whether it be a new restaurant, a winery or even a museum.

Last read

I typically opt for a biography or something US History related...when I fly for work which is pretty often I'm the guy who buys 2 newspapers, a Sports Illustrated and sneaks in an US Weekly for the flight (did I just say that outloud?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference