Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm laid back, quirky, ambitious, and probably work too much. Intelligent, independent, and career driven. Sarcasm and practical jokes are the norm, and I love to laugh. I have a big heart and a great family. I have a fantastic group of close friends that I grew up with... the group now is the same group from 15 years ago. I love playing and watching soccer and football. I'm also right at home running, hiking, shooting, and driving fast cars. I survive on copious amounts of black coffee. I'm a good cook and play the cello. I'm an avid reader and a bit of a history buff. I have a spontaneously classy side, and I love to get dressed up for little other reason than trying out a new fancy restaurant or going to the symphony. I enjoy traveling (who doesn't?) and I'm always taking weekend trips to a new place, the "just to get away" type of thing. My career is extremely important to me. I'm an engineer and fortunate enough to get my hands dirty often. I'm quite handy- NOT the guy who has to call someone to fix the kitchen sink or change out spark plugs. I grew up in the south, so chivalry and true gentlemen aren't dead in my book. I love liberty, freedom, respect, and personal responsibility. I'm looking for someone who is also intelligent, independent, and ambitious. She knows what she wants and is more than willing to work extremely hard to get there. She is comfortable with herself and always willing to try new things. She challenges me mentally- be competitive! Look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Raised with and love big dogs. If I lived in a more conducive location it's the first thing I'd get!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Someplace new... I'm not the biggest fan of Los Angeles, but you go where the job takes you


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

- Soccer - Fast cars - BBQ - Books - Shooting in the desert - College football - Strategy games - City skylines.... reminds me of success and prosperity - Building random things in the machine shop at work

For fun

Drive the canyons. Hiking. Tailgating. Local music scene. The arts- symphony, plays. I come up with my own meal recipes all the time just to keep things interesting. If it has a good beer/wine selection, I'm there!

Last read

Investment Banking- Explained (I find it interesting) Black Hawk Down Guns, Germs, & Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering Consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, but have a rational, scientific mind
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Mechanical Engineering