Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Goode guy

In her own words

I'm Robyn and I should just start off by being perfectly honest and upfront about things...I don't wake up super early and work out everyday at the gym, although I do think about doing it and isn't it the thought that counts?? I prefer being active by being outdoors or doing different activities with friends. I know the difference between you're and your/ to and too and actually think that everyone should because it's basic grammar. I love food, but can't cook a 3 course meal yet, although I've got my favorite side dishes mastered. In the meantime, I'm great at doing the dishes because of my "whoever cooks doesn't have to clean up" philosophy. I can be a foodie and always like trying new restaurants...I love TV and movies and may watch too much, but I still find time to read books. I love card games and playing poker as well as the look on the guys faces when they just got taken out by a girl. I'm outgoing, social, love trying new things and having new adventures. I have a personal goal of getting as many stamps in my passport as possible. This past year I went to London, Paris and then Spain to run with the bulls. Next year, hopefully Italy or Peru... I am witty, can be sarcastic and find nothing more entertaining and fun than a guy who is as well. I'm considerate, thoughtful and understanding almost to a fault. I find ambition and intelligence a big turn on, but a good sense of humor and making me laugh is also must. I think anything, even running errands can be fun if you're with the right person!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

who doesn't like dogs??

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Paris, Caribbean. A little more locally, I love DC(Chinatown, DuPont, Georgetown), some places in Fells, Canton, Towson and Timonium, as long as it doesn't take more than 15 minutes of standing at the bar to get a drink...


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Adventures! Anything water related, knowing random trivia, which rarely ever comes in handy the Walking Dead, Games of Thrones, Shark Tank, House of Lies, The Blacklist and Breaking Bad. Movies. Reading. Sweet cocktails.

For fun

I really like traveling, trying new food or restaurants. I like going to comedy clubs, casinos, hanging at home watching movies, sailing or boating, bowling, camping, happy hours with friends. I'll try anything at least once.

Last read

The Racketeer, The Outliers, How to Win Friends and Influence People, The Help and 50 Shades of Grey to see what all the hype was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources Manager for a childrens hospital and research institute.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious at all, but I respect other beliefs and views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Towson for undergrad and then got my Master's Certificate in HR Management from VillaNova.