Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well educated professional looking for a nice, sweet girl.

In his own words

I tend to keep myself pretty busy so I don't get many opportunities to meet new people. I am hoping this will be a good way to meet a nice girl. I have a Master of Science in Biongineering and I am a Business Development Manager for an international robotics company. I am a big fan of people who help others so if you are in medicine or the like, you instantly earn a few extra points. Music is another passion of mine so if you sing or play an instrument that is also a huge bonus. I travel a bit but when I am not I work from home, so I am actually around quite a bit. I spend the majority of that time at the gym, out with a few good friends, writing music, or watching hockey (GO HAWKS!). I typically like sweet, girly type of girls and you MUST have a good sense of humor and be able to hold an intelligent conversation. Some of my other favorites are sushi, traveling (also a must), anything outdoors, museums, fine art / classical performances, summer and sun, techno, rock, and learning new things (foreign languages, instruments etc.). Oh, and one of my favorite guilty pleasures is cheesy 80's music. Put simply, the most important thing to me is enjoying life, being happy, and making others happy and i am hoping to find someone who shares that mindset. Although I do love mature conversation and cultural activities, I can be really goofy and joke around pretty much constantly. I insist on being around people who are kind and optimistic so if you are into drama, negativity, or stressing about little things... we will most certainly not get along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am usually a fan of slightly more chill upper scale places. I do enjoy a wild club from time to time but I have seen enough of that to know what I am missing most of the time. I really enjoy trying new and adventurous things.

Favorite things

-Books: Ender's Game, Hunger Games, Kingkiller Chronicle, Iron Druid Chronicles -Movies: Gladiator, Shawshank, Pulp Fiction, Jim Carrey style comedies, Marvel movies... to name a few -Music (my passion): Classical, rock, techno, industrial, 80's

For fun

Writing music, exercising, watching hockey, hanging out with friends, fine arts and entertainment

Last read

The Prince of Thorns



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Business Development Manager for an international robotics company. We develop rehabilitation devices for adults and children with neurological injuries and disorders to help them learn how to walk and care for themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I typically do not like to discuss religion and politics. These topics usually lead to pointless arguments and let's be honest, who has ever heard someone say: "You are totally right. I am going to convert to your religion and change my next vote"
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral