Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nice guy looking for that someone.

In his own words

I had a small novel written for this, but I think we all would like it better if I just sum it up. I'm a teacher at one of the local schools, and I get the bragging rights of being department head and also being the only person in my department (that guy that works for me, egads). I love my job and I enjoy my work. Outside of my work I enjoy going on motorcycle rides, seeing live bands, and getting into whatever trouble comes my way. I'm really the sort of person who enjoys almost anything as long as the company is good. My personal interests are music and stories. I'll take either in most formats be it books, movies, games, or shooting the breeze with someone. When it comes to music, I'm a bit more fussy about the quality than the genre. I have a few local bands I really enjoy and I make it a point to go out a few times a month and hear them. I'm also a regular at music/art walk. I'm looking for someone who has a kind heart, a fun spirit, and a keen mind.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I've got a little calico named Diva. The name fits and she's got a lot of personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boulevard Tavern, The Indigo Room, Salsa, Fort Myers Music Walk, Avon Park Tap Room, The Thirsty Camel Lounge in Lake Placid, Fort Myers Beach


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

TV - Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The History Channel Books -Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Historical Fictions, Non-Fiction (gotta learn real stuff!) Music -Rock, Alternative, Rap-Rock, Blues, "Outlaw" Country, Beat/House, Rap (not the "bitches-n-hoes" variety

For fun

Listen to music, preferably live shows. Read books and play games. Relax with good friends and just about any activity that comes up if I have someone to do it with.

Last read

Robert Heinlin's "Job: A Comedy of Justice"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree