Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want a regular vanilla relationship...I don't do vanilla

In his own words

I have something to say to you that will absolutely blow your mind...well it may not blow your mind but it'll be better than most of the stuff you'll hear on Match. I once dove head first over a fence at a rock concert for a CD. One of the band member threw out into the crowd. It was some no-name opening act with one of the worst CDs I have ever heard in my life...but it was woth it to Superman over the 20 other people clawing their way to it. Go big or go home is my motto...if I ever start having a motto. Many times I think "maybe I shouldn't say what i'm about to say...ah F it...let's see what the reaction is. I'm different then most men...I'm sweet...polite...and I have zero fear when it comes to speaking my mind. I can be sarcastic and random...very head strong. Don't worry I know when to back down and compromise. I'm always a gentleman. Judging everything on it's own maret is my blind allegiance. I love riding my motorcycle but I'm not a douche or cocky. Hanging out in parking lots and discussing engine parts isn't my thing. I think I'm a good mix of aggressive and sensitive in all the right ways. Just because I'm wearing a fully armored biker jacket doesn't mean I can't enjoy a nice crisp glass of Chardonnay. Sometimes I wear my glasses so I can take them off dramatically during conversation. I'm not so much a nerd as I am a dork. I quote movie lines in real life situations because life should imitate art more often. People are always confiding in me. I guess it's because I listen instead of waiting for my tern to speak. Growing up as a kid, I was way into comic books. It's probably why I view myself as a low level superhero. Spiderman, Batman, Iceman...these are options. My humor can be dry...basically I'll tell a joke with a straight face. The literal types flip out and want to verbally crucify me. I like to think I am a down to earth, well rounded guy who has good family and moral values.... I like being spontaneous and romantic when I'm with someone special. A sense of adventure is a training wheels on this ride. Someone sensual, playful, funny...and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having. I'm looking for someone to connect with and share new experiences. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry. Being healthy is very important...but so is pizza. Life is too short to live on tofu lettuce wraps alone. I enjoy cooking and fine dining. I want a girl who can be my best friend and tell me what she is thinking. The dating scene is a trip...I feel like I'm on a sitcom. I bet my weirdo date stories can beat yours.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals but don't have any pets. I may get a dog...or turtle. Whatever will guard the house better.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Edison, The Rainbow...I like hanging out in LA but the OC is starting to grow on me. I love the beach, the mountains, and even the dessert as long as there's a casino in it. I don't really gamble though. I love Europe and can't wait to go back

Favorite things

Sushi, Hunter S. Thomson, Family Guy, kissing, 1940s Pinup, Rock, Rap, Cooking, The X-Men, lifting weights, bar tending, cutting video, live music, traveling, tailored shirts, sweet potato fries, my Vulcan 900 Special Edition and I'm out of characte

For fun

Photography is a favorite because I'm getting better at it and I love the compliments. Occasionally I'll check out a burlesque show or band in Hollywood. The cinema is always on the menu. I like hosting little get-togethers with friends.

Last read

The words part is I never learned to read. True story...well...all except the reading part. I'm reading "50 Shades of Grey" right now. I'm also reading "Sex, Mom, and God: How the Bible's Strange Take on Sex Led to Crazy Politics"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I produce, shoot and edit videos for broadcast and the web. I also shoot photography. I love my job and have zero interest in working for someone else I can't be controlled.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican but some people think I'm white. Coconut is the technical term. Brown on the outside and whit on the inside. I do know how to cook really good, clean, do my own gardening and I'm tend to be 15 min keeps me Mexican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Los Angeles Film School. Good school! I'm still paying for it 11 years later and no one will ever ask to see my credentials...ever.