Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lifes too short to not have fun!!!

In his own words

The only reason I am trying this is because my sister met her soulmate and got married off of match. I am a midwestern guy, yes, a transplant to Florida. I am great fun to be with, you'll probably be laughing all the time(usually at me). I enjoy rollerblading, water activities, I love anything adventurous, Concerts, dancing, even shopping. I also enjoy going to sporting events, although I don't watch many of them on tv. I am a big movie buff! I also have a passion for music, (No I don't sing Karoke).(your wondering what I could possibly do for a living?) . I am a professional businessmen,you can see me through one of my businesses at I do love dogs, in fact I had a black lab of 13 years. (She is decessd now, that was really hard) but I have a new yellow Lab and she is the bomb!, yes I'm a dog guy. I am open for new experiences and adventure and someone to share it with. I just try to live life to the fulliest. I think you can find some fun in everything you do. Life is too short not to. Oh yeah, I'm very handy and I can cook too...and I'll even do the dishes.(sometimes) lol. I really like to take care of my lady, and hopefully she will take care of me in return.Someone outgoing, confident, positive, independent, and passionate. Funny is good too. (someone who can take a joke as well as give one) I want someone who can give me as much attention as I am going to give them. I want a best friend as well as a companion. Someone who enjoys going out to dinner, movies, dancing, or just hanging out and having a great time. I do like to romance the woman in my life. Don't get me wrong, I still enjoy quiet evenings at home with a good movie. If you are looking for someone honest, romantic, respectful, confident, committed, exciting, and a whole lot of fun, then e-mail me, what have you got to lose?????? Am I asking for too much? Needs to be a dog girl, or at least like dogs, dont worry if you have cats I like them too.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a laid back guy, I can hang out anywhere and be comfortable, But probably my pool

Favorite things

Classic automobiles are a passion of mine I have 6 of them currently (special occasions cars)

For fun

I love to entertain, Music is a passion when I see others having a great time and I made it happen it really makes me feel good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Actually have 2 different businesses
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference