Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That awkward moment when a sentence doesn't end the way you think it cupcake.

In his own words

Well, let me try to fit my entire existence into a couple of paragraphs: Job: High School Physics Teacher. -I know I look too young to be a teacher. My kids love to remind me of that, and then tell me that they have brothers/sisters that are my age... *sigh* For fun: -Music. I was in marching band as a percussionist, and I now play drums for a local rock/metal band. Yes, I'm a young metal-head that isn't full of anger/cuss words/drugs, that teaches kids about physics. Let's put those stereotypes aside - stay with me, here. -Weight lifting. -Sleeping. Personal Fav. Education: 2 years at Stephen F. Austin SU in Nacogdoches, TX. Transferred to UT Austin, TX where I graduated with a degree in French and a minor in business. -Shortly after graduating with my French degree, I became a physics teacher OF COURSE!!!! But really, it's a long story. Perhaps I can tell you sometime if you ask? *nudge* Beliefs: Not religious at all, but I have many friends that are religious, including my best friend. Neither of us are stuck-up about our beliefs, so we get along great. About politics.... Maybe it's my generation, but the word just feels negative. Especially in Texas, where all the women want to leave since all their rights are being taken away. Please don't leave - not before you talk to meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....!!!! Random things: -I love animals! My mother has about 7 or 8 cats (I lost count) at her house (not because she's a crazy cat lady). Some of them were even hostile stray kittens that we domesticated ^_^ and they are quite sweet, now. -I'm very shy at first. Humor is a VERY large part of my being, and that's pretty much the only reason why some of my students keep coming to my class instead of skipping! (yay) However, I don't wish to offend anyone with my jokes, so I am usually quiet for a while until I get a better idea of how best to incite your giggles. -I haven't really drank soda for about a year now (fighting a bad habit, and winning!), but Vanilla Coke is truly the Nectar of the Gods. Can I get an amen? (No offense to any religious readers) -I drive an '88 Chevy Blazer. It is the same age as me, and I'm very proud of it. -I love going to the movies, but I refuse to go alone. I'll look like a creeper, or like I'm overly serious about seeing movies. -I absolutely LOVE sushi. It's my weakness. However, it's always so expensive!! =( -I cook. I'm not a master chef (yet), but I know a few tricks. -When I ask a girl out on a date, I pay. Yeah, ladies. You read that right. What I'm looking for: A nice lady, and an honest one. Someone who is laid back, and isn't overly sensitive and super offended at common things. I work with high school kids, and there is very little left to innocence nowadays to a 16 year old kid; I'm patient and not easily offended. If you love sushi, rock music, and science, then I'm your guy ^.^ Unless you think I'm too short/white/Italian. In which case, move along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Other

I love animals in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know any! I'm hoping to change that.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love comedies, I listen to metal (but I don't have any tattoos or piercings, so I don't look like it), I love asian food and I love cooking asian food, and I play drums for a metal band.

For fun

I'm open-minded, but I would like to get out more.

Last read

My e-mails? Hmm, I haven't read much lately, but I'm not adverse to the idea...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school physics, and I also tutor for math and physics.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian, but I probably have like 1/256 Cherokee.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm ok with religious people, but some of them aren't ok with me. I can't help that. As far as politics, I just don't like liars or idiots ... so I hate politics.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Attended SFASU, transferred to and graduated from UT Austin with a degree in French. I now teach high school physics, AS YOU MIGHT HAVE GUESSED! Seriously, it's a long story, but I will share if you are interested.