Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 43-56 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

One of my favorite songs is, "There's Nothing Better Than Love", by Luther Vandross and Gregory Hines. Please read through... I am a romantic, charismatic, funny, ambitious, athletic, honest, pragmatic and intelligent Leo. A lover of outdoor activities, i.e. concerts, beach trips, bbq's, a drive to the mountains, wine tastings, gardening and a picnic at a park...lover of reading (Robert Parker and Nicholas Sparks are two of my favorites!)...lover of music, Stevie Wonder, Boney James, Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Patti LaBelle, Prince, U2, The Eagles, Allison Krauss, Alicia Keys, Sade, Mary J, name a few. Anyone game for a concert or a night of dancing? Let's go!! Movies, cooking, exercise, reading, travel, yardwork/gardening, live concerts, museums, amusement parks, UNC Tar Heels games, spending time with family are things I love. Going to Wilmington (Wrightsville Beach) and the mountains are two of my favorite places. I'm never one to sit and do handy with a drill gun and hammer, enjoy farmer's markets or taking a drive to nowhere in particular. I don't need love, but I want a love that may make people stop and stare when my special lady and I are out together...holding hands, laughing together, sharing kisses. Of course, laying a foundation of friendship...with me "courting" a Woman,(sure, I'm old-fashioned in this way), is where we'll start. SAXJAZZFAN7, AT...iPal dot, com is the place for me. I will coordinate an initial meeting/first date...something stress-free where we can let our hair down...well, not me...I don't have any, but we'll laugh and have a great time! Let's chat. Ciao-bella!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Former owner of a great Labrador. Jordan went to dog heaven a few years ago. I hope to own another lab again one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beaches...Little Switzerland in Marion, NC is so nice and serene in the Fall. Wrightsville Beach is one of my beach favorites. Anyone ready for weekend getaways?


North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I love Jazz music(former saxophone player here), Rock, R&B, Latino & Salsa is so intoxicating...are you ready to dance? Don't watch much tv, but enjoy The Closer, Law & Order, Mike & name a few.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, going dancing, live concerts, wine tastings, the gym, church and involvement in church activities, sporting events (GO TAR HEELS!), amusement parks and museums.

Last read

"The Wedding" by Nicholas Sparks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference