Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Whitby, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-121 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The only thing missing is you!!!

In his own words

I would like to find a woman where there can be a mutual emotional and physical attraction, it would be great if something long term could come from it. A friend to go see a show with me or bike with me… Maybe we throw a Frisbee or take a walk? I would love to travel more and think it would be great to see the world with a woman I love! I believe honesty, loyalty, understanding and trust to be essential to find happiness in life I like to relax on a beach or read a good novel, watch a movie or listen to music? I love the board walk or a nice park, I like sports (playing) biking and outdoor activities, skiing, squash or running to name a few. I also enjoy a game of cards with friends with a bottle of wine or a few beers. I am athletic and adventurous. I stay active and am always up to try new things. I keep myself fit and am in great health. I have a good sense of humor. I spent years raising my 2 daughters after I lost my wife. I had them from the ages of one and four. I have gotten used to the single life, but would love to find that special woman to compliment my life, I miss being in love and I miss the companionship that goes with that! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love dogs and like cats but my dog is gone and the cat is with my daughter. Horses? They are great... but hard around the house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cottages up north by a lake. I would love to see Europe or Australia to explore the sites and tastes! Like to have an adventure maybe Alaska, maybe South America, go zip lining in the trees Africa or Egypt! But maybe a nice cruse would be nice too.

Favorite things

I go to the gym, play squash or just workout. Dancing at a club. I enjoy a walk, biking, and study martial arts. Can just staying home and listen to music or read a good book. I am up for any adventure will try anything once.

For fun

I love the outdoors (summer is best) Outdoor concerts and walks in the park. Walks by the beach, a baseball game, and biking. I like music and dancing. A good dinner out or made together. Travel is great love to explore.

Last read

I like to read I read novels or short stories I tend to prefer fiction or historical fiction but will sometimes read an autobiography on interesting people usually from the past. I read authors like Conn Iggulden or Jack Whyte read the game of Throne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Don Mills lived down town for some time then on Parkside dr by High Park.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference