Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Manlius, NY, USA | Seeking women 55-61


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
But soft, what light through yonder window...

In his own words

But soft, what light through yonder window breaks! It is the east, and Juliet is the sun." Are You there Juliet? Welcome! My name is Rob! I am 5'10' with brown hair and blue eyes. Friends have indicated that I am very easy going and love to laugh. Grew up in Batavia, New York and enjoyed the pleasures of living in a small town, with the additional benefits from nearby Rochester and Buffalo. I lived 12 years in southern California and a couple of years in Albany before returning back to the Syracuse( Manlius) area of NY state. Presently working as a Computer Field Specialist that gets me out and around central NY, but always home at night and weekends. Lots of music, sporting events and fun in my life! I enjoy watching the Buffalo Bills, Syracuse football and basketball, California Angels and even the Yankees! I am not a couch potato and prefer the outdoors. Enjoy long walks, playing miniature golf with someone special, movies and getting sunburn by the ocean. I keep active over the summer, on my road bicycle, riding for some charity events in NY and PA. It's for a great cause and is a just means to get a great workout. I also exercise at a local gym on a regular basis. I enjoy showing up at a local Syracuse Blues, Rock or Jazz concert, usually under the stars. I have been lucky enough to caught some great oldies groups like Three Dog Night, Journey and the Doobie Brothers. Don't forget the Classical including "Danse Macabre" on a starry Halloween night and cannon fire from the "1812 Overture" on July 4th. More great concerts and shows coming up in Syracuse for 2015. A definite need for some company, interested? Love to sit in the dark on a quiet country road, talk about the future with someone special . Looking at the brilliance of a cool clear star filled night sky, holding hands and looking into the glow of my companion's beautiful eyes. I find myself making a wish on a falling star for that special person to come into my life. Still waiting!! A nice restaurant is always a great location to meet for a drink or dinner. I am still looking to find that one restaurant with the perfect atmosphere and exceptional meals in the Syracuse area. Perhaps a quiet candlelit corner table next to a warm fire and a glass of wine.Talking, laughing and enjoying the time together. Always have liked the Dinosaur in Syracuse for live music. Perhaps you know a great place! I enjoy traveling and plan to do some additional hops to different parts of the world. Haven't been to Hawaii or Alaska yet, but check marks have been placed on my "Bucket List". Heidelberg, Germany is my birth place and I plan to get back there someday along with the rest of Europe. Anyone interested in Paris and the Great Wall of China? A promise to Fair Juliet!! Treat the lady right! I still consider the values taught to me as a youngster to be important, such as holding open a door for a charming lady or offering a warm jacket on a cold night. Honesty, communication, loyalty and trust are the keys to any new relationship. While there may be pitfalls along the way, there are also the fun times of being with someone special. A picture is worth a thousand words and provides a first spark to any relationship. If there is chemistry, I certainly will respond back and hope you will do the same. Please provide one or more! Won't respond back without a photo, fair is fair!! You look back on your life and find that the one thing missing is the right person to share each others dreams and sorrows. I have dated different ladies and still look forward to finding that one gal, with that special effervesces and charm that will leave me speechless, WOW!! Farewell, Farewell!! Good night, good night! parting is such sweet sorrow, That I shall say good night till it be morrow All the best!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Grew up with dogs and cats in the house. Love dogs and horses; hopefully they like me!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cozy restaurants with great food, Concerts under the summer stars, Another attempt on the Beaverkill River for fly fishing. Hiking the trails of NY


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Rock, Classical, Bluegrass and some country music. 1812 Overture on the 4th of July, with live cannons and fireworks!!!! , NO RAP. Listening to Swan Lake and Danse Macabre with my headphones on or at a live performance. What a rush!!

For fun

Movies, sporting events, music, fishing and camping. ROAD TRIP anyone!!! Haven't tried white water rafting yet, Interested??

Last read

Bicycle magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Engineer repairing computer systems
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother from Frankfort, Germany and Father from New York City. I was born in the US Army hospital in Heidelberg, Germany They show the hospital in the movie "Patton" with George C. Scott. A little bit of Trivia!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied "rocks" and computer repair in and out of College. An interesting combination!! If I get mad at a computer, at lease I might know the type of rocks that I am throwing at it to resolve my frustration