Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If God is watching us, the least we can do is be entertaining.

In his own words

I know you have probably read a bunch of these by now, so in order to make this a little more entertaining for you, first think of Morgan Freeman reading my entire profile to you. Now that you are hearing Morgan Freeman's voice in your head, please read on... Who am I: I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA until the age of 5. I then moved to Tucson, AZ, and my parents decided to move as well since they felt I was too young to live alone. I grew up in Tucson, and spent a good amount of time having fun outdoors with my family. My father taught me how to fish at a young age, and that just planted the bug in me for traveling and experiencing the outdoors. Since then, I have taken FULL advantage of my time and got busy with living my life to the fullest. Road trips,traveling to see new places, live music and sharing life experiences with my friends are my favorite. I am very happy with where I am in my life right now, and where I am going in life as well. What do I do with all of my free time: Being out by the water, traveling (I shared some pics for your viewing pleasure) and challenging myself is what I enjoy most. Staying active regularly and getting outdoors at least 1 time a week keeps me balanced and healthy. I just ran the PF Chang's half marathon in January, and I'll be doing more in the coming year. There are so many places to see and a lot of traveling to do. I am a huge fan of live music, and sharing music with others is one of my favorite things to do. Random road trips are always the best. Discovering and sharing new culture, cuisine and just having fun is a great way to spend some time. I also enjoy just relaxing at home, cooking and doing whatever comes to mind. I like to keep it all balanced, and I work to live. I DO NOT live to work. What I'm Looking for: If you have drive, character, enjoy playing outside from time to time, sometimes getting a little dirty and above all have a great sense of humor, then you might just be it. The rest will just happen on its own. Now just for fun, here are some "fun" facts about me, Please note, all of the following are 100% true: 1. I can juggle 2. I can NOT tie a cherry stem into a knot, but I'm still trying to learn how 3. I can sing. Not only in the shower. In addition, I will sing for you upon special request. (Now accepting Les Miserables requests) 3 .Way back in the day, I have personally witnessed four bank robberies, all within a month of each other. No, I was not the one robbing the bank. 4. Yes, I know i put 3 twice. Did you notice? 5. When I was a kid (2 years old), I jammed a raisin up my nose, and had to have it removed by a medical professional, because it was turning back into a grape. (My brother can vouch for me on this) 6. I wear matching socks and I love my mom I’ll save the best stories for email me already : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do you have 15 minutes and a notepad? Too many to list in "200 Characters or less"

Favorite things

Traveling is where it's at. If I'm not out hiking or having fun outdoors, then I'm catching concerts with friends, catching new movies, cooking and on the go. Life is delicious.

For fun

Everything can be fun, with the right person.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP/ Business Banking
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European Medley
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors in Business Administration