Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone to add to my already amazing life!

In his own words

Here is the really good news! I got a huge promotion at work and was made VP of sales for my company. But, alas, there is a side note: I am traveling 365 days for work, which, in my mind, is spectacular. I am going to have grand adventures… eeerrr .. work in San Francisco, The Rockies, Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, and Louisiana. Plus, knowing my personality, I’ll be taking side trips to Los Angeles, Seattle, Vancouver BC, Missoula, NYC, Medillin, Colombia, and London. This leads me to an interesting predicament: What kind of woman am I looking to date? One that wants to have some fun, one that want to have a little adventure, and one that is going to embrace a travel lifestyle. Some things about me : I guess it is easier to give a rundown of what I have going on this month. I have great tickets to a Ballet in Austin, tickets to see Kate Nash sing in Denver, a surfing trip planned for Santa Cruz, and time permitting, a quick jaunt to Moab. Joy! Some more things about me : My friends know me as an honest, responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I like being in a good mood, in good spirits, and having fun, and of course, I am looking to spend time with those similar qualities. -------- What kind of girl am I looking for? I like charming. I like energetic. I like adventurous. I like fashion. I like fun. AND I love interesting. Life if for experiencing!!! I’m thinking, you’ll put on heels and dress, I’ll put on some urban hip outfit, and we’ll go out and explore the world. We’ll have some great food, hit some unique event, and explore the city! Are you in? If so, shoot me a wink or email :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

All of South America; specifically Colombia, Any River, San Francisco. Unique Restaurants. Heck.. I've too many to list.. Shouldn't the attitude be, anywhere we are at is a "hot spot"?


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

New Wave, Electronica, LOST, Belanova, A Girl Walks Home Alone At Night, Say Anything, Tori Amos, Natalie Merchant, Chris Rock, Extra Cool Shoes, Short Term 12, Latin Culture, Roman Holiday, Nick Hornby, Malcolm Gladwell, Chvrches, London Grammar.

For fun

Travel, music, hiking, surfing, wake boarding, cycling, weight lifting, trying new restaurants, art house films, book stores, going out dancing. Paddle Boarding. Swimming.

Last read

Fault in our Stars. Datacylsm. High Fidelity. Wild.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a private liberal arts college in the Pacific Northwest.