Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs even though I don't have one yet.

In his own words

Growing up I have been half way around the world and back. I have lived in New York City, Australia and finally settled here in the Bay Area by the time I was 12. I went to school in Southern California. My friends describe me as easy-going and fun. I am a reserved person and a bit of an introvert until I get to know someone. It is something I hope to change a bit. My latest hobby has been cycling. I have been road biking for a year now and just recently gotten a mountain bike. It is great exercise and I enjoy hitting the road or trails and just enjoying the Bay Area on two wheels. Took my first fall on my bike. First day on my new pedals that clip me in and I could not get out of them properly when I came to a stoplight. In my mind I heard "TIMBER" as I fell over. Quite embarassing but also quite funny. I am really looking forward to exploring more of the Bay Area on my bike. I enjoy experiencing and learning about history, culture, science. Visiting museums, traveling the world, trying new foods are some of the ways I expand my knowledge and experiences. I like to be well rounded. It comes in handy when I am in a SF Bar participating in Trivia Night or watching Jeopardy. I love food and trying new restaurants are a great adventure. Enjoying food is the reason why I like to cook as well. Eating out is nice but sometimes there is nothing like a home cooked meal. As much fun as going out and traveling can be, it is also great to come home and relax. Have a low key day to recharge the mind and body from the daily stresses of work and life. Make dinner, watch a movie and have a quiet stress-free night.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to be dog owner someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

De Young, Legion of Honor, East Bay Regional Parks, A's and Giants games, Napa Valley, Oyster farms in Point Reyes, Santa Barbara, London, Hong Kong, and still adding to the list.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love 80’s & 90’s sitcom from dramas to comedy and anything in between. I don’t watch much TV now, “Reality TV” does not interest me. The music I listen to is usually mainstream Hip-Hop/Pop/Rap/R&B/Alternative/Rock.

For fun

The most active hobby I have currently is to cycling. I also enjoy playing tennis, watching a ball game or movie, visiting museums. Getting together with my friends I enjoy having a BBQ, trying a new restaurant or a road trip.

Last read

No Easy Day by Mark Owen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance for an East Bay Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
My family is originally from China and I learned my native dialect from my parents. It is not Cantonese or Manderin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral