Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Southlake, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A couple years out of college has really made me understand what I want out of life. Im looking for someone to share it with.

In his own words

I am looking for a woman to join in on the fun and bring her own personality into the adventures I go on. I want you to meet my friends (maybe not right off the bat...) And I want to meet your friends too. Assuming they arent as crazy as mine Haha! I have been in very few relationships because I dont seek out women aggressively. In fact, most first encounters with women leave me unimpressed. I think its because I put up a "front" when I am around new people, and because of that, they are hesitant to to open up to me as well. I am very polite and pretty good at small talk around new people. It comes from working retail for so long and having strict-ish parents. It takes some time to see who I really am, and I have no doubt that its the same for women. I suppose I have been quick to judge in the past. "No girlfriend just lets me ride more!" as many times as I have been caught saying that in a joking manner, it hurts a little. I love camping and riding my mountain bike all the time, but there are plenty of better things in life. which brings me to this site. I just need a low key encounter with a really smart girl. I think im pretty smart, but im not overly proud. I Want to be with someone who will hold their own in an argument, but not let it get out of hand. I dont mind being proven wrong if I learn something new. I grew up with a great family that started in California. We lived in nice houses with pools and took vacations often. Being a kid was fun and I wish it had not ended. We moved to Texas when I was 8. I went to cotillion, played all kinds of sports, was in middle school band (trombone), Boy Scouts, and did lots of volunteer work. At the moment im working at a job I love so the four year college thing is put off a little longer. I have taken most of my core classes at Dallas County college, but I am taking my time. I have a small group of friends and we all have the common interest of cycling. I like taking road trips once or twice a year to camp and see the sights outside of Texas. I am not specifically looking for an outdoorsy type of woman, but it could be a bonus if you like to spend some time outside. I also have some projects and hobbies that keep me busy. I have a project car that should be pretty fast and an ever changing stable of bicycles. Although Im sort of a wanna-be engineer type, I tend to surround myself with creative people. I think its because they always seem to bring new ideas to my attention. Im all about learning new things and checking out new places. Engineers are boring by nature so my friends and travels help keep me an interesting guy. Im quick witted and my friends all tell me that i over enunciate the things I say.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not big on the bar scene, but Peace Burger in Grapevine sells beer and food till midnight 7 days a week. And its rarely TOO crowded. Other than that, there are countless spots on Grapevine Lake that I spend alot of time at. I know Grapevine well.


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I am a total child of the nineties so I like alot of the music from that time period by default. However, what I most enjoy and listen for in music is usually found in songs from the 60's and 70's. I like some heavy metal too.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent cycling. Mountain biking is my reason for living, and I have more recently taken up road cycling so if you see me on the road please dont run me over. Camping goes hand in hand with mountain biking.

Last read

Bicycle by David v. Herlihy. Its a history book for bicycles and bicycling was my last read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
When I am not in school, I am working in bicycle shops selling and fixing bikes.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is italian so my love of food comes from that type of cooking. My dad is half irish half german.
Faith: Other No preference
I havent spent enough time in this world to have it all figured out, but I know whats real to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Ive been in and out of school mostly to ride my bike and have fun. I can go back to school whenever I want. If I meet a graduate or someone else in school, I am likely to start taking classes again. Its hard to do school work without a friend.