Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-58 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Who am I? I'm a man that feels mentally like a...

In his own words

Who am I? I'm a man that feels mentally like a kid that wants to push all lifes buttons. I feel that all can be overcome, that if you believe strong enough nothing is impossible. Life is to explore, experience, discover, but most of all..... to enjoy life, life has to be shared! As others have said. It's not the destination It's the journey! My ideal match: She has to want to explore, travel, take risks, and believe in loving life. I love to cook, I dream of finding another that wants to live traveling on a boat, motorhome, motorcycle, then returning home. After a time she feeling that need to explore our earth, other cultures, cusines. Don't get me wrong, I love being a home body too. I'm handy with my hands and can fix anything. One of my favorite things in life is to cuddle and touch the one I love. I believe that we all need to be active mentally and physically as we age or the grim reaper will come a looking way to soon. Age is something that can be overcome with a strong mental attitude and a belief that we are only as young as we want to be.I am not a member so klroenatcoxdotnet to talk to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have my daughters rescued boxer , I have been known to handle horses fairly well both on the trail and in the stable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Riding up the 101 or thru the desert, discovering the wines of Sonoma, sailing the San Juans or traveling though Itay, Wales, Japan, Alaska, local mountains, Baja, Watching movies together, sharing a sunset, warm fire & a glass of wine

Favorite things

I love food, . I love to cook and see the look of surprise on someone when they discover something new on their tongue. After I've experienced something....... then tell me what it was, let the taste tell me if I like it or not.

For fun

I love riding my motorcycles on the open road. I miss sailing and fishing but have been too busy lately to do much of either. Sharing events at a performing art center or something as simple as a street fair r cherished.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in senior Health Care...... something that is very rewarding yet can be painfully realisitic about life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference