Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life, love coffee!

In his own words

Life is too short to not laugh and have fun. I'm also very respectful and family is very important to me. Throw in a little sarcasm, and that's me in a nutshell. I try to enjoy everything as it comes, because I won't get another chance once I've missed it. I like to keep busy, and have a broad range of interests. I love playing volleyball, whether it's in leagues, tournaments, or just at a picnic. I love playing golf, but don't get out as much as I'd like. On the weekends, I like trying out new restaurants and bars. Sometimes the best end to the week is sitting down with a glass of wine watching a movie. I've gone on a couple trips in the last two years and think I've caught the travel bug. I like most music, but tend to listen to pop and house music. My favorite movies are: Office Space, Happy Gilmore and pretty much any move with Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell. My favorite TV shows include: Game of Thrones, Modern family, and sadly Duck Dynasty. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Having some athletic abilities is a huge plus, since I play sports pretty much year round. Lastly, I could use some motivation to travel more, so having that interest as well would be awesome.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Yes please! I love animals, but not all of them equally. I really don't believe dogs belong in handbags...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Cambridge, so I'm looking for some new hot spots. I love dinner at Typhoon in Back Bay, and drinks at Sunset Grill in Allston. I'm pretty easy to please, so anywhere with a beach...or pool table!


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

High fives,, snow, single malt scotch, music, good jokes, bad puns, competition, and donut day

For fun

I love playing sports. During the summer I play grass and beach volleyball. I also play indoor when it's too cold out. I'm also into playing online games or just watching a movie. I can't wait for Game of Thrones to start back up!

Last read

I'm not really into reading. I know how. I just don't enjoy sitting down with a book. I do like to reading about science and technology online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Korean half French Canadian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference