Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can challenge me during a workout and make me happy :)

In her own words

I'm a very chill person who enjoys working out and thankful for it since I can definitely eat lol! I'm a nerd at heart and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I go to BootCamp almost every day (might take one day off). I'm originally from Boston, so to all they Yankee/Jets fans, we may not get along! Jk! However, I was raised in Kissimmee, Fl. I love to travel and I've been to about 18 countries already. I love my family and I'm so fortunate to have them. I love kids and someday would love to have some (after getting married of course). Dogs are awesome...all kinds! I have one of my own that I adore! I smile constantly and I believe it is contagious. I'm outside more than I am inside; I don't like to be sitting down for too long and enjoy being busy. I do occasionally enjoy relaxing days, maybe going to the movies or staying I and watching one. I'm looking for someone who is close to their family and knows how to treat a lady. Someone who enjoys working out and is well traveled or open to it. He has to be a positive God-fearing person and ambitious. You gotta love sports, play and watch. Typically I'm into Latin American or brazilian guys, but I'm open to any cultural background as long as you're well cultured. Realistically, I'm just looking for someone who has similar life goals as I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Maltipoo named Bella but grew up with large dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocco's Tacos, 23, Dexters, Thorton park El Salvador, Spain, France, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Switzerland, Austria, Jamaica, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Denmark I would LOVE to go to Brasil and Italy


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy working out (BootCamp). I love food...I will try just about anything. I enjoy going to the movies, especially on a rainy day/night. I love to travel; there is no better memory!

For fun

Working out, movies, dining out, brunch, dog parks, mall, traveling, trying new thing!

Last read

...not going to's been a while :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from El Salvador
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral