Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | West Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let those among us without sin be the first to condemn

In her own words

My name is Rochelle. I'm 22. I just moved to Rhode Island from North Carolina where I was for school for about 3 years. I grew up in CT and I have always loved New England. I am attending URI as well as taking classes at CCRI. I have had some gaps in my education, and it's taking me a little longer than expected to finish up a degree, but I'm not going to just waste it. I'm going to get it in something I can use. I am working on transitioning into marketing/advertising and PR. I was previously a music and theatre double major, and I hope to someday go into entertainment PR, if I can't make a career out of performing. I am very passionate about my education and my career. I like having fun and having a good time in life. I am somewhat reserved about opening up to someone, but once you get to know me I am not shy. I take relationships very seriously and I am looking for someone else that does. I'm someone who is extremely optimistic, and I can always see a good side to a bad situation. I am easy going, I'm not bothered by much, and I'm generally always cheerful. I like to take care of myself and how I look, I don't think that being dressed to the nines is always necessary, but personally, I like to make an impression. I am looking for someone that is goal oriented, knows how to get what they want out of life, and goes for it no matter what anyone thinks. I also want someone that knows when its time to work and when its time to have fun. Someone who is not as dull as watching paint dry, I can have an intellectual and possibly debated conversation with, spend good quality time with, and be myself around. Someone that likes spending time doing things together that we both enjoy, learning about and doing things the other enjoys, but also spend some time apart occasionally. I am very passionate about making my partner happy; Their happiness makes me happy. Most importantly I am looking for someone with the ability to communicate clearly with me. I think communication is the number one factor in developing a close relationship and love with someone. If each partner knows what the other wants, is looking for, or is thinking, that builds a deeper connection between them. I'm sorry this got a little lengthy, please don't be scared! I promise I am a really nice person who isn't at all demanding. If you want to know anything else, please feel free to send me a message or a wink! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a fish, and I live with my sister who has a cat and a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the city; NY and Boston. I've also been to Ireland and it was amazing. Narragansett is one of my favorite places. I love Maine, the mountains in North Carolina, and just about any beach. I'm really excited about exploring the area more as well


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I like almost any kind of music. It sounds cliche but its true. I like something that has meaning, I can dance to, music that evokes emotion from me, or calms me down. A couple of my favorite shows are Dexter, Gossip Girl, and I have to admit-Glee.

For fun

I always love trying new things. I am very easy to please, and not usually picky. I like concerts, going to see a game, bowling, movies, disc golf, swimming, or pretty much anything that you can do together.

Last read

I just finished a book called Love The One You're With. It was a great love story. Before that I read Bared to You and the Fifty Shades of Grey books, which I loved and I found to be very accurate, and the Hunger Games books before that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a clothing store and at the YMCA as a lifeguard.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a European mix. English, Austrian, Welsh, Scottish, French Canadian, Czechoslovakian, Polish, and probably some other things.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I really should go to church more often.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to High Point University in North Carolina for 2 years and I transferred to URI this fall.