Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 10 miles of Princes Bay, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of the games. I'm not on match anymore and wouldn't be able to message anyone or read your emails.

In her own words

Hhhhmmm...where do I begin? I have realized that life gives you curve balls and things don't always turn out the way I've planned. I've learned to accept things and learn from them and that things happen for a reason. I am so grateful for my wonderful family and amazing friends. I enjoy many things and I tend to go with the flow. I enjoy going out for drinks, dancing, traveling, theatre, movies and simply exploring new things. I can also be very relaxed and enjoy staying home watching a movie with candles lit all around with wine in my hand. I enjoy simple walks on the beach or in the park. In life, I have learned what I am looking for in a relationship. I was married for 5 years (no kids). It is easier to get married than to get divorced now-a-days. My friends have been telling me to join this website for years now but I am always skeptical. I am old fashioned and did not find online dating to be comfortable. As much as I love the bar and club scene, I am getting tired of it too. That scene can only last so long. I was born and raised in Brooklyn and recently moved to SI two years ago. I moved closer to my sister and her kids who I adore. I love spending time with my niece and nephew and they give me sanity and happiness. I am an elementary school teacher for 9 years. I teach first grade :) What am I looking for in a guy?? Honesty and communication is #1! I am looking for a guy who is family oriented, loves to travel, is very funny, outgoing and sociable. I would love to have children someday and would love to share that experience with that special someone!! Making me laugh (which doesn't take much) is also important. I am not on this online site to play games. If that was the case, I could've stayed in the bar and club scene.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and enjoy sight seeing, exploring adventurous activities such as jet skiing, ziplining, ATV, dolphin encounters, etc. I mostly enjoying relaxing on the beach. My favorite destination was Hawaii and Cabo.


Touro College, New York, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher in Brooklyn, NY. I have been teaching for 9 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents were born in Sicily. I fluent Italian but was much better at it when I was younger.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree