Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Making Manhattan my home away from home

In her own words

According to "advanced dating science", I am naturally easy to get along with, engaging, insightful, caring, and enjoy meaningful conversations. Who am I to argue with science? My friends have described me as highly compassionate, kindhearted, socially savvy and witty. I would agree with those descriptions, but they forgot one important part: humor!! I love to laugh, even at what most might consider corny. I'm constantly on the hunt for the lighter side of even tough situations. I am originally from Maryland and moved to New York City about 5 years ago. This city has allowed me to develop professionally, build great friendships, all while having a little fun. I'm enjoying the area so far but I'm glad that spring is finally here so I can start exploring more (i.e.: Brooklyn rooftops overlooking the city, bicycling down the West-side Highway and lunches in Bryant Park). I enjoy my job immensely, which is (boils down to) mentoring minority business owners and presenting them with corporate opportunities available within my organization. Coming from a family of entrepreneurs, this role hits close to home. I feel like my work makes a difference, otherwise I probably wouldn't be doing it. Using my skills/talents to grow small businesses is rewarding. I love what I do, I do it well and I am fortunate enough to have made a career out of it. I am looking for a partner with confidence, humor, a deep capacity to give and receive love, who enjoys being active, is in shape (or trying hard to get there) and has the means and boldness to be spontaneous every once in a while. If this sounds like you, we'd probably get along great. Good luck out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

Classic 80s breakdance movies and old school hip hop/R&B Love live concerts and broadway shows Favorite food: pasta, ravioli, mac n cheese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree