Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have stories AND jokes. We will have fun!

In his own words

I am looking for a dedicated, but exciting, relationship. Someone that I can take to Vegas and Church (maybe not in the same weekend!). I am a happy person with an awesome family and great life. I've had the chance to live in some fantastic places and make a lot of great friends scattered all over the country. I’d like to think my upbringing and travels have balanced me out as outgoing, social guy who is very open-minded, but with principles. Raised in the South, my most recent move landed me here in DC via San Diego. It’s been a big change of pace, both personally and professionally, but I feel like I'm right where I'm supposed to be and am excited for this next chapter of my life. I have had a mix of professional interest over the years from science, to military aviation, and now business. This either makes me well rounded or I have ADD. Either way, it’s been a great ride. I love to travel and experiencing the world is important to me. I’ve spent a lot of time in Asia but am now looking to South America and Europe as places I want to explore. I'm looking for a career-motivated girl who is open to traveling and learning from me and can teach me something as well. We don’t have to agree on everything (that would be dull) but have the same core beliefs and ambitions. I will support her dreams and she will support mine to make each other and the world a better place. Is this too ambitious to look for on a dating website???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with labs but don't have a dog here in DC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BLT Steak, Graffiato's in Chinatown, Senarts on Barracks Row, boozy brunch at Masa 14, and tapas at Bodega in Georgetown. I love to visit friends in SD and Scottsdale. Thailand and Seychelles are my favorite countries (amazing diving!)


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Favorite things

Travel, sipping coffee on Saturday mornings, fireplaces when it snows, ski towns, good books that teach me something, conversations with interesting people, and fruit rollups; I l REALLY love those things. Sunsets in California.

For fun

I love going to football and baseball games. I live near Nats ballpark so its hard not to. I love to scuba dive, fish, snowboard and surf (all kinda tough in DC). I study Russian and still fly some since I no longer get to for the Navy.

Last read

I usually try to read every day. My interest are pretty broad and I'll read anything from politics to fiction and everything in between. I'm currently reading The Motorcycle Diaries and Economics for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Methodist Church. I am a Christian but my views have evolved a lot over the last few years. I enjoy talking about Religion with people of all faiths or no faith at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Undergraduate degree in Chemistry and a Masters in Geology. I have not used these degrees at all in my professional career. Go figure. I am in my third round of school pursuing my MBA.