Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Well, Laugh Often, Love with all your heart

In her own words

I'm an optimistic person that always looks for the good in a situation. A romantic at heart who is looking for someone that will make me laugh. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and will tease you good-naturedly so be prepared to laugh at yourself as well. I like to go out but am just as happy curled up on my sofa watching TV or reading a good book. Weekdays are filled with work so weekends are my time to have some fun. I can listen to all types of music but prefer rock and roll. There are times to be serious, but life is too short to not make the best of every situation and just have fun. Love spending summer weekends relaxing or taking long walks on the beach and swimming in the surf. Taking long walks in the park, working in my garden or just sitting on my back porch enjoying a cup of coffe. Love taking walks through the park on snowy winter days and still enjoy having snowball fights and building snowmen (I think I'll always be a kid at heart!!!). I enjoy listening to all types of music, but all types of rock n roll really gets my heart racing and has me singing out loud (not very well) with the sunroof open, windows rolled down and the wind blowing through my hair. Music can lift a mood and is a stress reliever for me. When cooking I can be found dancing around the kitchen to whatever music is playing on my iPhone. I'm looking for someone that's honest, caring and that can make me laugh (not that hard to do...) and someone that can laugh at himself. Someone who can be serious when necessary but also knows how to have a good time and joke around. Someone that's just willig to "be there" and share life with. Cooking dinner together, lazing on the sofa watching a movie, or going out for walks in the park or on the beach. I don't expect any relationship to be perfect. Disagreements will happen and sometimes arguments, but that's a sign of a passionate relationship, however, you need to communicate and compromise if you value the relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Would love to own a dog, but being single and working and being out of the house 12 hours out of each weekday would not be kind to dog.. but love them and make sure to pet/play with everyone I come in contact with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm that has a beach... It's not the place that makes something a favorite, it's the person you share the experience with.

Favorite things

Music, lazing on the beach, rainy Sunday mornings (e.g, the chance to spend some romantic time with that special someone), the light falling snow, walking in the rain without an umbrella, cooking and baking, crafts

For fun

Spending time with my extended familyd and their kids. In the summer I head to the beach. Love anything to do with water, ocean, lakes, pool, boating. At night I'm happy sitting home watching TV, reading or going out to dinner with friends.

Last read

I read a lot o different genres depending on my mood. Prefer thrillers, science fiction, romance, Anything that takes me away from the daily grind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Have spent my entire career (30 years) working for a major financial institution in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference