Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Which one of you will make an honest woman out of me?

In her own words

My outlook on life is simple, surround yourself with good people, try everything once, take some risks, and follow your heart doing what you love. I love to travel, but I also enjoy discovering new things in my area. One of my favorite pastimes is getting lost in new cities and having spontaneous adventures. I try to be outdoors as much as possible because being in the sun puts me in the best mood. I enjoy hiking, going to the beach, and trying new activities when I can. I have recently taken on photography. I love the idea of a camera being able to capture something that may seem ordinary, but then transform it into something beautiful. I'm very close with my family and I love to spend time with them. My family has played a huge role in who I have become and I appreciate people who feel the same way. I'm looking for someone who is open to new experiences but is also okay with just staying in with good company. I value someone who is comfortable in their own skin. One of the main things that I am looking for is a man who can be supportive and who I can encourage as well. Ultimately I am just looking for someone to share my life with. I think the key to a successful relationship is being able to find happiness with each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the west coast and fell in love with California last summer. I have to go back soon. I have a bucket list of places I have to visit in my lifetime and I think Greece will have to be my next big trip.

Favorite things

I'm pretty eclectic in my choice of music. My iPod is as random as it can get. I love mob movies or anything that is thought provoking. My favorite TV shows are Dexter and True Blood. I'm a foodie and will try ALMOST anything.

For fun

I love to travel when time allows and have the best time hosting events and spending time with my family. I love the beach although my complexion may lead people to think otherwise and enjoy most outdoor activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a clinical therapist that specializes in the treatment of substance abuse disorders.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree