Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The Dude is looking for love.

In his own words

Disclaimor~ My soon to be Ex- wife moved out over 8 months ago. Our relationship is over and we have very little contact . The only reason we do is for for tax and or bill purposes. Our divorce is only a matter of paperwork. This message has been brought to you by the emergency broadcast system. beeeep Looking for a woman with passion for life. Someone with great communication, understanding and intelligence. A woman who appreciates art and humor would be a huge plus. Someone who is witty and has a great smile. I'm laid back and looking for somebody fun, spontaneous and outgoing. Someone who snowboards or is willing to learn would really make my day! I'm into art, music, animals, cooking, travel, Sci Fi movies/ books and tech stuff .I love watching sports of all kinds. Football, Mma and Basketball being my favorites. A road trip, dinner at a Japanese place or a BBQ, Camping and the Great Outdoors in general are my Ideas of fun. Family is also very important to me, and I'd like my mate to feel the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 20 pound male Norwegian Forrest Cat and a female Nebelung.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Alaska, Mexico, Canada, Philippines, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Chico,

Favorite things

Japanese Food, My Cats Gremy and Elfie, NFL, Road trips, Traveling, Animals, Comedy, Reggae, Classic Rock, Punk rock, Vintage Cars and Motorcycles, My Skateboard (longboard)and Snowboard, Books, Movies, Computers, Graphic Design, Conspiracy Theories

For fun

Snowboarding, Painting, Travel, Camping, Music, Being Creative, Hangin with family and friends.

Last read

The Spirit Molecule. It was a very interesting, earth shattering book. I'm a sucker for anything paranormal or on the fringe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Self taught through independent research.