Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is a constant learning process, because of that I'm a better man today then I was yesterday!

In his own words

Honestly, my personality is such to where I prefer to physically meet a woman. You can tell so much from how a woman holds herself, her body language, her smile, and her tone. I'm anxious to see how this online dating goes! I'm a very confident person. I believe in my self. If I didn't , I don't know why others would! I've been blessed to be successful in most things that I do, with the exception of love...thus why I'm here! I'm a fun guy! I enjoy making people smile and laugh. If you are not a fan of smiling or laughing, stay far away! Nothing uglier then a woman who scowls! Ha ha! I have a laid back demeanor, however, I'm far from quite. Pending the circumstances I'm usually the life of the party. I will have a conversation with anyone, about anything! I will laugh at myself, you, and most situations that others would consider too "SERIOUS" for laughter! I'm very honest, extremely driven, a leader by definition, and loving! My parents raised me to be a gentleman and so I am! I live by respect. Everyone deserves it, until they don't! That being said, I have no problem standing up for myself or those I'm with. I love, food, dancing, music, working out, basketball, my friends, my family, and my God. I'm a hard worker, very ambitious and goal oriented. I'm always down to have a good time. Life is what you make it, I choose to make it fun and memorable!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I believe every place can be fun, it is what you make of it!


Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

I thoroughly enjoy movies! Netflix and SUPER cable provide hours of entertainment. I love music! Couldn't imagine a day without it. I do everything to music, from getting dressed to cleaning up. I'm a fan of food, we've been friends since 1987!

For fun

Fun is all around us, do we choose to have it is the question!

Last read

"The Magic" written by Rhonda Bryne. Speaks to the power of positive thinking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work a lot!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Methodist...all the same really!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Mass communications with an emphasis in Public relations, I also have a minor in Political Science-I'm a nerd! Ha ha!