Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winnetka, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Back on the block!

In her own words

Generous to a fault... I have decided to jump back into this online dating world! Like everyone, I am a pretty busy gal and just looking for that person who gives me a reason to slow down or jumps right into the race with me! Seriously...I do volunteer a lot of my time, but if someone is worth it, I will make the time to be with them. Many people in my life would describe me as caring, dedicated, passionate, loving and generous. I am a fairly adaptable person and can handle pretty much whatever life may throw my way. I have had plenty of opportunities in life where I have been challenged and have become a stronger person from these experiences. I am a "call it like I see it" kind of girl and am looking for someone who doesn't play games. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me and who can handle me and my overall happiness/craziness - in a good, fun loving way!! I am happy spending my vacation time camping, sunning myself on the beaches of Mexico, hitting the slopes out west, traveling Europe, or spending weekends visiting friends all over - from WI, OH, to WA or wherever. I can handle anything from fast food to a fancy black tie dinner event. I can dance all night, but I also love a nice quiet evening at home watching tv or going to the movies. Basically, I love life and feel that it is meant to be lived. Through this process, I am hoping to find someone who is not going to shy away from an extroverted person who is a little bit goofy, but a lot of fun! I am looking for a guy that isn't intimidated easily and would rather swim then sink. I have a big family and amazing friends and they are just as crazy as I am, but we always have a great time together and they are a HUGE part of my life which I am grateful for everyday. A sense of humor is a MUST; as well as honesty! I love living life to its fullest and am looking for someone who wants to share in the ride!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cats are great as long as they live elsewhere or are intended as a snack for my dog! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have done quite a bit of traveling and while I was born and raised in the burbs of Chicago, who can pick one favorite place in our amazing city? Outside of Chicago?! I love traveling to new places and checking off my bucket list!


Carroll University, Waukesha, WI

Favorite things

Favorite things to eat - sushi, have you gotten that yet? My favorite colors are blue and red. I like to travel, go to movies, favorite book is "Memoirs of a Geisha". And I am close to my family, friends, & dog.

For fun

I love travel, trying new restaurants (sushi - yum!), trying almost anything new, a quiet night at home, hanging out with friends, a fun night out on the town, and wine tasting. I love living life and trying new things

Last read

I use to read all the time, but haven't been able to enjoy a good book lately. Favorite books are Memoirs (as stated above), Lovely Bones, I am a cheesy lover of the Twilight Saga, & I love mystery and action and an occasional romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Family business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science in Management