Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm just like you! I would love to meet someone to spend time with. It's that simple!

In her own words

What a difficult thing to write, I can't tell you what I'm looking for because I have not met them yet. I find everyone fascinating in there own way. I can't imagine defining a certain type or expectation. Just someone that can have fun, understands how complicated the world is and appreciates life as it is. About me, well, just as difficult, I am a normal girl(well at least I think so, some may argue,) that wants to share time with someone of similar tastes. Many people write so much and I appreciate that, I don't want to simplify this process, but really that's all I can think of to say. Until you get me on the phone or in person then, no promises.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a rescue poodle named mallorie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local restaurants, as well as concerts, plays, musicals, pubs for evening entertainment. I also enjoy farmers markets, art shows, museums and movies for daytime events. Really open to anything! Crocker park. downtown.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies, watching Game of Thrones! I really enjoy good Sushi or a perfectly prepared steak. A night with a good friend is great. A nap when it's raining outside. Any day that my teenager doesn't hate me. Traveling. Family. My job.

For fun

I enjoy many things, from movies to theater, wine tastings to sitting at the local pub till midnight! I'm comfortable in any social situation, small dinner party with friends or a big fundraiser.

Last read

I am going to be very honest about this one. I watch more TV now than I read, but my last read was Game of Thrones George R.R. Martins work. I used to read quite often. Unfortunately the idiot box seems to be my "go to".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree