Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-63 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Very content with my life, but meeting the right person would be the icing on the cake!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as outgoing, full of laughter, funny, bright, successful, and down to earth. From my standpoint, I would say I am a very easy going, happy, realistic, and positive person. I believe that people make their own luck through the decisions that they make. I have been blessed with good genes and I enjoy an active lifestyle which includes staying healthy and fit. I actually love my job and it occupies a majority of my time, but since my children are grown, I have a lot of free time as well. I love to travel, take my dog for walks, try new things, cook, patio weather and cocktail in hand. I believe that the best relationships are between "best friends". If you are going to spend a lot of your time with another person, you have to love being together. You don't have to love all the same things but you should be willing to learn to like what the other person is passionate about. I always gravitate towards intelligent, clever people, who inspire and invigorate the mind. A man seasoned with humility and wit, absolutely melts me. Laughter is sexy. For me, optimism and humor are a necessity. Although I am content with being single, I would really enjoy a smart, fun, active, responsible man to spend time with. I hope to meet someone that is full of life, intelligent, honest, fun to be around, easy going, likes to try new things, witty, has a great sense of humor, and can laugh at himself. Just looking for that honest, good solid person who respects women, can make me laugh and is passionate - because I am very passionate about the things I love. And they must love dogs, especially dachshunds! :) And last but not least, a spiritual man that acknowledges a higher power, but doesn’t necessarily need to quote the bible regularly. I believe that people come into your life at a specific time, for a specific reason. I want the next phase of my life to be about a partner and a best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund - Jasper - and he is the love of my life! I'm also taking care of my daughters black lab/pit mix - Layla -and she is a sweetheart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Costa Rica, San Francisco, and I love the energy of New York!

Favorite things

I love good food and good wine. Trying new recipes. Traveling and exploring new places!

For fun

Have dinner/drinks with family or friends - love to be on the patio (when it is not 1000 degrees outside), travel, cook, walk my dog,

Last read

Currently reading "Unbroken". Just finished "Some Girls, Some Hats and Hitler" and before that "Me - Stories of My Life - Katherine Hepburn". I prefer non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference