Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am ive worked really hard for what I have lets see what the future has in mind

In his own words

I was in a long term relation ship since i was 16 years old, way to young we had our first kid by 17 and it was all down hill from there.Its over now she did me dirty that's all I'm going to say so for the first time in 11 years i am alone and it sucks she at least has family to be with my dad passed away 5 years ago and he was the only parent i had my mom left when i was 15 so right now things are hard for me to accept. I just want to get out and have some fun i have not lived like a young adult not even once now is my chance i work all the time but now i have a chance to relive my youth not looking for a serious relationship right away but if i feel like the right person has come into my life i will do everything i can to make the right decisions. im a hard worker ive been steadily employed for over 3 years now I'm a manager at grease monkey and it was hard getting where i am today. I have a unique car they only made 5,000 Ion Redlines and hardly any one knows what they are or what they are capable of right now my redline is the only thing keeping me occupied, hopefully I can change that by meeting someone but honestly talking to women isn't as easy as I remember when I was a teenager what do u say and 90 percent of the women I have interest in are already dating out married, so I've ben trying to build good carma for instance guy has a flat,i pulled over helped him out,oki changed the tire for him he just watched but appreciated my help, guy is waving late at night,i stopped dead battery so I attempted to jump it them I diagnosed further issues and gave him a ride home, so please god send some gorgeous sweet sunshine in my way

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Not my cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know its dangerous but I love to street race and in my car everyone wants a piece they think its just a saturn, I win more than i loose and its stock pushing about 290 whp to the front wheels upgrading it soon then she will be about 360whp

Favorite things

I love seeing my kids they are getting so damn big a week at a time and they look like they are growing its a piss off any way i need to get out and kick it if u contact me i have not subscribed yet look me up on face book get a hold of me that way

For fun

I love to write music I've been playing guitar and singing since I was 11 and I've come along way any modern rock band such as bullet for my valentine offspring greenday is how i learned to play ready to start playing more since i have so much time

Last read

need to move on its harder than u think especially when your with someone so long any suggestions im all ears



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mechanic and musician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The next girl i date will have no pressure i want to have fun, go out and just be my self i expect the same from her. I have alot to offer if u want to know hit me up and will get together my treat.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Other
I am christian grew up that way although i do not agree that u have to go to church all the time as long as u are a good person have a heart, good things happen to good people most of the time.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
School is great best selection of girls you'll everhave want to go back