Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly.

In his own words

Instead of piecing together a long-winded story I’ll give you the sparks notes version for your easy reading pleasure! -Moved to Massachusetts about 5 years ago and currently live in Watertown. I really enjoy living outside of Boston so I can experience all the great things the city has to offer. I work at an energy company called TransCanada and have since moving out here. Their main corporate office is in Calgary, Alberta, but I work at one of their smaller corporate U.S offices in Westborough. -Big Boston sports fan. I have ticket packages to the Pats, Bruins and Red Sox and try to go to as many games as I can. It’s also great to get together with friends and watch the games over a couple of adult beverages. - Love to travel. It doesn’t matter if it is a trip that has a lot of planning put into it, or a spur of the moment decision to make a trip. I love to get out and see new places and experience new things. - I like going out to try new restaurants or cooking a new recipe. I’m also the least picky eater ever so it makes it easy to take me anywhere. - As much as I enjoy getting out to try the things above, I can find a lot of fun in a night in. It’s always nice to sit back, throw in a movie and just relax. I’m looking to meet a fun loving girl that enjoys being social and is not afraid to be herself; someone who is socially independent, but who would also be open hanging out with my friends and I. Hopefully I can meet someone who can have fun across a range of things like going to a game, grabbing a great meal somewhere or something simple like watching a movie. Anything else you want to know, just ask and we’ll chat it up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals. I grew up with, and my parents currently have, a German Shepherd so I'm the biggest fan of dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bars/restaurants around Fenway or the Boston Garden are some of my favorite.

Favorite things

I don't watch a ton of TV, but a few favorite shows on right now are Breaking Bad, Californication, Shameless, Justified and The Americans. I'm real easy going when it comes to music. I'll listen to pretty much anything.

For fun

I do a lot of the things I listed above for fun, but it's also fun to learn about something new and give it a shot.

Last read

I have to read a lot for work so I don't get to read for pleasure much. When I do it's a lot of biographies or sports books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Analyst for an Energy Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got my bachelors from Syracuse University. Would like to go on and get my MBA one day.