Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to Live

In his own words

I am looking for a one on one relationship with a woman that likes to work out and have fun, where are you?. I have read a lot of profiles and i wonder if any are sincere are you?. I can be caught singing out loud,(in my vehicle) and seat dancing while driving. Don’t worry - I’ll dance with you in public and in private. Come on lets go!! You’ll find I have a quick wit, am adventurous, active and involved in many different areas of life. I always push myself and enjoy trying to accomplish challenges thrown by life. I have been told I’m a man’s man, with a strong character. I am passionate about life in many ways and constantly pursue many types of physical activities that include stand up jet skiing, working out, ice hockey, motorcycling, bicycling, scuba, snorkeling, pistol shooting and more. I also donate my time to children’s extracurricular activities. (just trying to help the little people in the world) It’s a big world out there! I’ve traveled quite a bit, plan to continue and am of the belief that traveling lends to life, learning and experiences along the way. I definitely like uniqueness and I’ll cut my own path rather than go where others go. I’m a leader, not a follower and am detail oriented. Although I’ve lived in South Florida for over 20 years, I have Midwest values, as I hail from Ann Arbor, Michigan. If you aren't familiar with mid-west values it goes a little something like this. I have good morals I am,honest,loyal,loving,(spooning anyone?)caring,dependable,hard working,clean,neat,compassionate,trustworthy. I still believe in LOVE. My parents have been married forever. I have strong feelings towards animals I think they are a great part of our lives.Don't you? Smart women know that the difference between men and boys is the price of their toys. (I'm just a big kid @ heart). I enjoy cooking for others,my moms and aunts recipes (MMMMMM Good) with a little flair of my own. I'm very creative and good with my hands (you know what they say about a guy thats good with his hands?) What I want from you: a happy, independent woman aware of your surroundings, truly in good physical, emotional and mental shape; non-pretentious. Respect is a strong virtue we share and are able to joke with each other respectfully - we can be ourself around each other. It is important we share many of the same beliefs. I enjoy giving and receiving strong affection almost anywhere if the chemistry is there. You are pulled together as a complete person - that self confidence creates excitement at every opportunity. Communication is the key to any relationship. Really arent we all looking for just about the same thing?. Love ,happiness, fidelity, companionship,caring, being down to earth ?To name a few. I have high energy but also know the importance of, and enjoy, quiet times at home with that special lady. Good looks are in the eye of the beholder. However, I know we also need to match chemically, emotionally and physically. Don’t you agree? I believe passion,romance, love have no boundary's. There is always alot more to us than what first meets the eye. Thanks for reading. If you’re interested, I hope to hear from you. Good luck!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, the Bahamas, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Thailand, Tasmania and anywhere we can go together.

Favorite things

Good food, fun, laughter, motorcycles, the beach, movies, if its raining hard how about a dvd on the home theater. did I mention I like chocolate with my chocolate? so, so, so , much much more. Ask me when we meet.

For fun

First off, my pics are recent. I hope you are current also, I'm ready for most anything, from entertaining at home to vacations, new adventures. I try to take in many types of events and activities. Fun equals laughter and happiness.

Last read

They Made America, The Millionaire Next Door, Hot Bike, periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I believe its more of who you are rather than what you do for a living
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grandparents from Italy and Germany. I would love to go for a visit.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college