Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you realistic, positive and fun! I am !!

In his own words

I am a family oriented person with very strong values/principles. I enjoy and appreciate stability in life. I love traveling, sports, simple things in life, outdoors, fitness, movies, coffee, my privacy, and of course my family. I'm very confident, not cocky or arrogant, but maintain a humble outlook to life. I like the good things life has to offer, but I'm not superficial in any way, shape or form. I am intellectual, assertive, and driven; I always see life in a positive light. I will say that I respect and appreciate women for many reasons; I understand what it takes to make you happy! I can connect with you at different levels (emotionally, intellectually and physically). If you think this is too good to be true, give me a chance and find out. I let my actions speak for themselves. On a professional level, I am an HR professional at a law firm in Miami. I enjoy my career although it can be stressful and brutal,but overall gratifying. I work hard, but maintain a healthy work-life balance. I am grateful for what I have accomplished so far. I am looking for someone that has values and principles and can hold intellectual conversations, or conversation that have substance. I prefer women that appreciates a good man like me. You need to be mature and have a good head on your shoulders. I understand women should find a man that's financially stable (I would if I was you) but not one that makes that a priority. Money comes and goes, it doesn't buy happiness. If you are humble, caring, passionate, spontaneous, wants to travel and have fun, perhaps we can get somewhere. Ladies, I understand we all may be skeptical about this site and meeting someone online, but all men are not made equal. Don't miss out on an opportunity knocking on your door. If not, what's the point of being on here? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flannigan's, Cheesecake Factory and just about any spot that's appropriate for relaxing and having a good time.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Martin, married with children, most music genres, movie: A Beautiful Mind, Italian/cuban food. Watch football

For fun

Cooking, watching sports, spending time with family and traveling.

Last read

Business books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Professional at a large law firm in Miami
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral