Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

About me....I am outgoing, witty, caring, sarcastic, loyal, funny, and sometimes annoying. My passions include training for triathlons, photography, walking my dog, spending time with friends and maintaining a beard. I spend most of my days being creative and talking to people, so having someone who can communicate is the best way to keep me interested. About you....I am looking for someone who is interested in getting to know me just as much as they are interested in getting to know themselves. I love when girls are able to identify the progress they have made in their 20's. I hope to find someone who is compassionate, caring, creative, down to earth, forgiving, self motivated, good sense of style, and friendly, but also knows when to put me in my place. I'm not looking for a boss but I am looking for someone who is able to call me on my stuff. This is because I will call you on yours. I would love to find someone who can go out sometimes, stay at home sometimes, and sometimes be down for whatever. I like routine and a schedule but the spontaneous part of me needs to get fulfilled every once and a while. Last but not least I am looking for someone who is attractive to me inside and out. I truly believe the more I get to know someone the prettier they become. Unfortunately, the male condition has made it hard for me to see the inside first. Having the initial attraction is important, sorry for stating the obvious. Chat with you soon...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boston terrier named Frank and he is my only other roommate.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me at Sauce, The Other Room, M Street Cafe, Venice Ale House, Triathlon Lab, Hals, walking up and down Abbott Kinney, or on the beach. I love going to New York, Mammoth, Mexico, and Europe when I can.

Favorite things

I like training for triathlons, eating healthy, wrestling my dog, making people laugh, and talking with my dad. I like watching a great documentary and playing with pictures that I have taken.

For fun

If I am not working out, I like spending time with my friends and my dog. I enjoy anything to do with art, movies and great food. Leaving my front door is fun. You never know what you are going to see in Venice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have been a hairstylist for almost ten years. I love my career, it has created a pretty amazing life for me so far. Dating someone who enjoys what they do is very important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference