Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rlaflame

52 year old man | Hypoluxo, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 40 miles of Boynton Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a one woman man, honest, funny and free...

In his own words

I am a one woman man, honest, funny and free of drama. I'm sincere, romantic and I don't play games with peoples' feelings. I need to have clear open lines of communication with my partner, otherwise we wont work. I am laid back, but definitely not comatose or eagerly awaiting Assisted Living with a Jamacian nurse that I call Mama. I'm just hoping to meet a woman where we can just both be ourselves, and then see what develops. My match should be sweet, can laugh at herself, and who is a decent communicator. At this point in my life, I am done with the clubing and meeting less than genuine people. I'm an involved and devoted father, and if you have children, I would warmly embrace them as well. P.S. Money and possessions do not impress me when meeting people, Ultimately, it will be your personality and values that will do it for me..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destination is Cancun for winter vacations, but would like to travel alot in the not too distant future. My wish list would be Paris, Italy and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Favoite food is Italian with Pinot Noir Favorite color is Purple I like all types of music, but mostly I'm an avid political junkie and reader of such. I'm introspective like Seinfeld, I make inane observations about life and can be sarcastic.

For fun

I enjoy weekend get-out of town trips, all theme parks, kids stuff, comedy clubs, the theatre, big theatre buff, football & basketball. Watching old B movies on a lazy day with the right company Keeping a balance with spiritual growth.

Last read

In order of last read... Bible in progress Peanuts Classics Your Best Life Now The Shack The Wedding The NoteBook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work is normally 8 to 5 on weekdays, but very irregular during Hurricanes, Tornadoe & Tsunami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe religion is an individual search. A journey which can be taken solo or within the context of religion. I believe in living an ethical and moral life.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to all Ethnicities in a partner as I truly believe it's the heart that counts.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering (Bachelor of Science)