Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rkk35

37 year old woman | Clutch City, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
My headline

In her own words

I'm better in person than on paper. I have my own IT consulting company but I'm looking to move into a corporate setting. Oh geez, I still have 57 more characters to type. Um, I'm a die hard football fan, love to cook, workout, and my nephew is everything to me. I don't understand the purpose of written bios especially with the boom of Social Media...having to write a bio on yourself 100 times seems borderline narcissist to me. Right on, my ranting on bios put me over the bare minimum of characters. Done. ****I just got back on Match because I met someone on here that after 2 months decided they didn't want a relationship but more of a "friends with benefits" thing.... I AM NOT LOOKING FOR THAT! I HAVE PLENTY OF FRIENDS ALREADY AND I'M NOT A RAGING (match wouldn't let me insert a fairly mild expletive here, but I think you get the picture) SO IF THAT'S YOUR INTENTION OF CONTACTING ME...PLEASE DON'T. I am 35 and I want to settle down with a great guy. So, please do me and yourself a favor and only contact me if you are serious of being in a relationship***** YAY! I have the opportunity to look at myself 2 years later and see what I wrote. I dated a friend that said he loved me for who I was for 3 years....while we were friends for, 2 years prior, he said he was hoping we would one day be together.....that honeymoon lasted 4 months...and i stayed 2 and 1/2 years..I'm a care giver...I have my faults and quarks, I am human...but I'm not bat crazy like 90% of women out there. I was raised right. Please do not contact me if you do not fit my criteria of ethnicity, work agenda, height, and so on...because my filters on this sight do NOT seem to work. Thank you :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Junction Bar & Grill, Eddie V's, Stags Head, Lil Woodrow's Midtown and Heights, Onion Creek, Tasting Room Uptown Park

Favorite things

Stuff

For fun

I doubt the people at match would like the sarcastic answers I would put here for fun sooooo: Working hard and playing harder!

Last read

50 Shades...whoa



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a hybrid...went to UT Austin for 2 years and transferred to Aggieland for the last 2 1/2 Bachelors in MIS minor in Marketing