Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a regular ol' gal, looking for a regular ol' guy who's not weird. Period.

In her own words

I am passionate about authentic relationships; about being true to yourself, to what you believe and to what you want; about being honest with others (as well as yourself!); and about LIFE - living it freely, fully and on purpose! I love to be around people, but enjoy some 'me' time, too. I like to be outside, and am finally getting more into jogging (how can you not with so many great places to run?!). I value family and am very close to mine, though they're far away. I love Jesus, and I can't do any more relationships that God is not the center of. I've tried them. They don't work for me. Lesson learned. In a fella, I'm looking for laughter, and LOTS of it, though with a sensitivity to the serious moments; leadership without presumption; confidence, but not cockiness; faith based not on rules and religion, but on relationship. I guess that about sums it up. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

The 'kids'-my golden retriever, Tobie, and my golden/wolf mix, Sasha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots have one thing in common: a patio! My favorite travel spots typically involve sun on my face and sand in my toes. :)

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music: the live kind. I don't really watch much TV, but when I do it's usually either reruns of Friends or Modern Family. I'm a sucker for a good laugh!

For fun

I enjoy catching up with friends-either over dinner and a glass of wine, a live band and a good IPA, or a book and a latte. I also enjoy taking my dogs out to explore this great, dog-friendly city I live in!

Last read

Can't decide what to read now that grad school is over...currently bouncing between "Authentic Happiness" by Martin Seligman, "A Million Miles in a Thousand Years" by Donald Miller, and "Story" by Steven James. All darn good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
The 'in a nutshell version': I do recovery and outreach work for a local church.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
JC-Father, Savior, Friend, Life Coach!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree