Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time it works, every time

In her own words

I moved to Dallas a few years ago for a job and it looks like I'm here to stay! I am originally from south Louisiana, but moved around a lot after college. I went to LSU for undergrad and proudly bleed purple and gold! I have a wide variety of interests and hobbies, and I like being challenged to get outside my comfort zone and try new things. I can be a little shy when meeting new people, but I warm up pretty quickly! I'm trying to check off every restaurant on the Dallas Top 100 list, very slowly--but surely. I enjoy running with the DRC, and I'm working towards my first half marathon in the fall if this Texas heat doesn't get me first! I like spending time out, about, and around the house, but also cooking at home and enjoy quality time curled up on my sofa watching random TV shows on very random channels. I'm not the typical Dallas girl (I can leave the house with no makeup or high heels), so I'm not looking for the typical Dallas guy. I'm interested in someone who is funny, intelligent, and kind. I appreciate a man who knows what he wants and goes for it, but doesn't take everything too seriously.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My best friend Oliver, is a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the Know-Henderson area, Lower Greenville, and Bishop Arts. Not too big into the club scene--I prefer brewery tours, taverns, low-key hangouts.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love watching movies, SEC football, tennis matches, people watching, happy hours, and trying new restaurants.

For fun

I like getting out and exploring Dallas, as long as there is good food, great friends, and plenty of wine!

Last read

I've spent the past 8 years reading and studying for school, so I tend to prefer light easy reading. I'm a Brit lit/chick lit type of girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Audiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church fairly regularly, and I think it's important that we share similar values and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral