Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rjohnny1

32 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good food, music, attitude. Looking for great company.

In his own words

I am an easy going guy who is very loyal. I love my parents and my siblings. They mean the world to me. I am passionate about education. I love to help others when I can, although I need to do more of it. I try to always think logically (sometimes its difficult to do so) and am looking for someone to grow with. I want someone who motivates me because I would do the same for her. I want someone who is respectful, honest, caring, and loving. I want a woman who is independent (very important) but also wants me to take care of her and lets me be a man. I think its important to be able to be independent but know the importance of having a partner. I should be able to embrace my role as the man in the relationship and vice-versa. However, we should support each other in the relationship especially in raising children. I want open communication with my partner. I want to be able to say what I think and for her to say what she thinks as well. Although we each have our strengths, we are a team. She must be willing to watch basketball with me though and I will be willing to watch what she wants as well. I am into politics and am more conservative than liberal, but to be honest, it really depends on the issue. I like reading the newspaper and various articles. I think its important to know whats going on in your neighborhood, city, state, country, world. Overall, I am caring and honest guy who is very dedicated and hard working.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Haven't had a dog since I was very very young. I would love to have a black lab or golden lab/retriever... looking for someone who would like to adopt a puppy

Favorite hot spots

I like a little bit of everything. I have my moments - sometimes like night clubs, sometimes like restaurants (can be the best), and sometimes like bars. I do love traveling though. My latest trip was to Australia and am hoping to go to Egypt soon!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fav food - all kinds - I love sharing the experience of food with my significant other. Fav sports team - Lakers. Fav hobby - computers and tech. Fav Music - All genres. I am really into soundtracks (gladiator soundtrack is awesome).

For fun

I love watching movies of all genres. I love to play basketball with my buddies. I love computers and anything having to do with gadgets. I love listening to music (various genres) and also discovering new places to hangout or eat.

Last read

I don't read books much, although I would love to find the time to do so. I guess I need someone to motivate me to do it. Like if she recommended a book and we each sat down together somewhere and read for a bit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in Education Adminstration
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in LA but parent's are from Mexico. I am in touch with my Mexican culture but love being an American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference