Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

­ Let’s be real ppl are too superficial no judgments, Open minded, Independent Spontaneous and adventurer I don’t ask for too much but I know what I want After a relationship of 2 years life decided that we can not be longer together sometimes we grow together with one person and sometimes we just grow apart, the bring side of all this it was the great experiences, the adventures of a new place, the inside jokes and the memories of an emotion, life is beautiful and unpredictable we just have to go with the flow, so my question for you is. Are up to the challenge? One of the things that I really enjoy doing is dancing salsa, when I was like 15 years old my big sister tried to teach me but I didn't get it, after a couple years I’ve decided to give a shot, now I need my salsa fix at least once a week it makes me happy and I know I can make other people happy you have to try it, it’s so much fun. I enjoy reading topics like social Behavior personality types and body language, it sounds strange, but they really help me to unwind my mind. There’s been times when I star looking at people and with a little bit of imagination you can create a story about them, it seems silly but sometimes is really funny. Travelling is an addiction for me, meeting new people from different cultures is something I value a lot. Each culture has their own history behind it, there is been times when I get to a new place and that’s when I think to myself “this is a new adventure” next month I’m going on a cruise to Mexico I’m soooo looking forward for it. I know who I am and I know what I want I’m young enough to have adventures but old enough to decide what is right or wrong I like to have control of what is happening around me. Life is too short so I’ve rather have fun, I don’t have the time for pity drama or emotional downfalls ,I’ve rather smile. I’m looking for a woman, some who is emotionally stable a new partner in crime someone who can share a new adventure and have lots of fun that is a major turn on, and the rest I will not tell you, you might fake it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I do belive in God
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference