Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | McAllen, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Our lives improve only when we take chances...

In her own words

I think the best word to describe me is weird. I am currently a graduate student studying leadership while still being involved on my campus with work and other organizations. I like to learn and try new things and have acquired several hobbies due to this; arts and crafts, drawing, jewelry making, baking to name a few. I am also not afraid to call myself a geek. I like to unwind my day with some good anime or just catching up on some manga. Other than that I would say I'm not the average sorority girl, loves 80’s rock and metal, a clean freak, loves to watch scary movies, obsessed with Pinterest, love to try new food, and hang out with friends. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to be a geek with me. Someone that is not afraid to admit that they know every line to a movie or collect memorabilia of a certain show or whatever. I am looking for someone who is trying to find their place in the world while still being a kid at heart; and someone to go on adventures with whether it be trying new food, attending an anime convention, or just marathon different movies or shows.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Fujiya, Sushi Zushi, Stars Drive-In, Dairy Queen, Starbucks, Hobby Lobby, Barnes and Noble, Flea Markets, Minnano Japanese Grocery, Hot Topic

Favorite things

Music: System of a Down, Metallica, Hollywood Undead, Disturbed TV Shows: Steven Universe, Sailor Moon, Whose Line is it Anyway, The World God Only Knows, F.R.I.E.N.D.S., How I Met Your Mother Movies: Patch Adams, Where the Heart Is, Paranorman

For fun

For fun I like to play board games, my favorites are Apples to Apples and Pit. I'm also an artist and crafter so I go between drawing to making jewelry. I also like to just stay in and marathon different shows or movies on netflix or kissanime.

Last read

I am a big fan of reading and drawing manga. My last read was Sakura Hime Kaden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree